integra Headcounts!!

hm... wat are you waiting for? Ask the sister to join HCOC la oi!!!

Muahahaha

Not anak Datin huh.. but must be fucking rich.. Clothings, Handbags, Cars all changgih changgih one..

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 11 2005, 09:39
you want her everything la..

looks like a anak datin la.. Muahahaha

Ask her to sell her car buy a DC5 instead la.. then you be her PRIVATE driver of the DC5..
sleepy jahat lah..... :lol:

ya la.
dats y i never go out wif her..hahhaha.
shes single btw..woohoo..
any nice hunks wanna try their luck? :D
i can put in a good word..
hehehh

Originally posted by sleepy@Jan 11 2005, 09:54
ya la.
dats y i never go out wif her..hahhaha.
shes single btw..woohoo..
any nice hunks wanna try their luck? :D
i can put in a good word..
hehehh
i wan.......plz put very gooooOOOOoood word for me...ehehhehee :lol:

haiya... bro xenix..
no la.. ive known her my whole life..
since i was 13. we went to the same school..
till now..
now she owns a shell station n all.
cannot kacau la..
how to handle maa.. B)
haiya.. :(

xenix can tackle one thing..
then how to maintain?hahaha..
i drvei dc teg. she drive evo8.. :ph34r:
walau wei!!! :blink:

high maintainance fees? Hahahaha

Aiya.. then you and her start some small business la.. then you grow your own company, business.. then mah can lo..

hahaha... interestin idea.
but as simple..hehehe
if anak dato or tansri can la kacau her..
:P
me normal bugger oni..hahhaa

well.. Things never works that way bro.. The one she got feel with might be you. not anak datuk or tan sri.. Maybe you become a Datuk in future leh.. who know..
But do remember this kici mayong Xenix when you become one ok.. Hire me be your driver or gardener also can.. Muahahahahahaha

hahaha.. got a point there..
but still la.. sure feel intimidated wan...
shes got everyhtin man..hahaha
how la to please her? fuh.. if bday comes lagi problem.. duno wat to give..kakakkakakaa :D

Well.. she got everything that can be bought by money.. Give her something she can't lo.. Feelings, Loves, Cares...

:)

Yeah I notice she got everything.. Chanel Handbags.. Muahahahaha

If my product knoweldge is still fresh that is last year Cambon Line. Muahahahahahah

yeap.. waa.. good la..
u into fashion oso ah?hehehhe...
pening oo... shes lookin fer someone who can teman her to go holiday oversea..
she said.. everyhtin will be paid for..
flight.. hotel... food.. every single thing!
woohoo.. best la i got money like dat..haha