integra Headcounts!!

VR4 is indeed a very strong competitor for Vtec.. just make sure you move when the starter counts 3. Or else you will be smokes..

Originally posted by Xenix@Dec 13 2004, 14:58
VR4 is indeed a very strong competitor for Vtec.. just make sure you move when the starter counts 3. Or else you will be smokes..
Xenix ...all the time also have to tekan when count to 3 mah....

yup vr4 is powerful ler..isit 240 or 220 stock?

diff vr4 diff hp la..
rs i think 240
then got the 220 wan.. 200 oso got.
if im not mistaken... zaman proton dah berlalu.heheheh

Well.. zaman never dies..

Looks at the hair styles.. now chicks go perm, guys go afro. The 80s is back..

Looks at AE86.. during the mid 90s.. the car price drop till 10k+.. end of 90s the zaman comes and the price shoot up to 30k+

So you never know when the mitsu will be back.. I heard 2005 they will be back with stronger EVO engine in colt chassis.. Lighter chassis. Strong and firm chassis (2doors).. It is revenge time..

Originally posted by itrDC2+Dec 13 2004, 15:47 -->
QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Dec 13 2004, 15:47 )
--QuoteBegin-Xenix
@Dec 13 2004, 15:10
VR4 comes in 3 version..

200, 220, 240.

vr4 good engine.... if tuned properly can fly ler.... :D [/b][/quote]
serious can fly ... ? waaaa...~~~ guess those air asia also using VR4 220 hahaha...
jk jk

hehehe.... not literally.... :P

little_monster, is that your engine bay in your signature picture ar? (that's not little at all ... :ph34r: )

duno la..
if i go i simpan my teg at home laa..
stendet.. buat malu lor..hehehe