integra Headcounts!!

bro the one in ss2 stock or bikin alredi?

mine still stock but thinkin of giving it a new lease of life ;)

i always see the one in SS2, park in front of an abandoned house right opposite murni...

exactly..thats the one....

wey bro anubis....u pj (migrate) punya orang ar? why never join us gathering the other day?

integramania said:
achor.....u bring in for us lar....tau lar u ada...kakaka

if i can bring in a lot, sure i would be rich by now meh :tongwink: wouldn't be driving dc2, but dc5 already :cyclops:

To
All integra club....GATH at Putrajaya 20th.may.2006.From HOC Club.parking Kastam Building at putrajaya.....
time 4.30PM....

Sorry,i tk dpt hadir but Moving House...TQ...

Apa gathering is this? Teg only or all Hondas?

Achor,
Bring me a DC5 as my bday present pls... hee hee

This must be a HCOC gathering.....so all types will be there

Geetees u also from HCOC?

Achor ....I want one Amuse s2k.....kasi bungkus baik baik ah

So why don't we go for this....we all meet up some where and all the tegs convoy there...apa macam.....Zamnov.....mana u bang?

If you guys are going to the gathering, lemme know also lar. Btw, since they are gathering at the Kastam building, see got any nice cars to be tendered or not lar. Who knows.. might get a cheap jap sportscar or something.

Im daydreaming again..back to work

Integramania..dulu i join HCOC...it's now HOC.n ur club lor integra..All bumiputra owners....
every Gath HOC i alone Da's..only 1 Da's...tomorrow i not follow GATH but i moving house at Sepang...

All Integra Onwers..Visit http://hondaownersclub.proboards21.com or http://www.hondaownersclub.cjb.net

All Hondas...1 malaysia...

HOC club mojority EK,EG,EF,CITY and Integra same alone for 2year..please join..TQ...

integramania said:

So why don't we go for this....we all meet up some where and all the tegs convoy there...apa macam.....Zamnov.....mana u bang?

Bro,
I won't be able to make it tomorrow. I'm attending a 1 day company paid course in Shah Alam. Out of all the days, it has to be this Satu. Enjoy y'all!!

oic i tot HCOC ...kekeke

I think like tat we organize our own Integra convoy ler...anyway our abang Zamnov also not free

u guys ar. if i become AP king never mind la. can bring back any car. if can i also want to bring back S2000 maa. wrap it nicely then put a big ribbon on top of it! ^_^ tomorrow gath ar? if got integra convoy, let me know. might be coming. then straight to sepang. sepang drag battle tomorrow nite.

why achor ur car masuk drag ah? kekeke

like usual lar i think its a bit too late to arrange now...

tombstone said:
exactly..thats the one....

wey bro anubis....u pj (migrate) punya orang ar? why never join us gathering the other day?

No la stone, my gf staying in SS2. So most of the weekend im there. Hehe. Would love to join u guys if free.

integramania said:
why achor ur car masuk drag ah? kekeke

like usual lar i think its a bit too late to arrange now...

if my car masuk drag, sure kene tapau by those B20 vtec lightweight hondas maa. hehehe... u 're rite la. a bit toooo late. last minute plans never worked out that well :tongwink: