integra Headcounts!!

Fren u filled in you dunno meh? hehe

================================================== =======
DC owners please list (DC1,DC2,DC5)
1. b18c5 - dc2
2. achor - dc2
3. zamnov - dc2 (gua tolong president...kakaka)
4. AlmostEvo - dc1 :D
5. itrDC2 - Basikal BMX VTEC (Variable kuku Timing and Erection Control)

DB owners please list (DB8)
1. tokokman (gua tolong ini taiko)
2. Isurus- DB8

DA owners please list (DA5,DA6,DA7, DA8)
1) INTEGRAMANIA !!!!!!!!!!
2) tombstone
3) ez
4) rin
5) setisfai
6) c1kai
7) geetees
================================================== =======

Almostevo...i know ur workplace d...on my way back today I drove up Gasing Heights and saw ur car...that Bungalow damn huge rite?

Hehe.. shhh... now the girls know where I work liao. Kekeke sadly the bungalow isnt mine. Where u are staying anyway? Lunchtime can come find u.

integramania said:
geetees mine is the black DA

OIC...:regular_smile: white colour who?....

i want sale my Enkei Racing 15" from Japan...W/o tyre rm 1.4 nego..
i want buy SSR rim MK111..TQ:_:

Almost Evo...check ur thread in the Your Shots lar...ppl asking taken by pro phtographers ah?

I actually work at State....after work can find you yum cha lar....we go Petaling Garden

can can
gimme a call lar 012-3060660.

Yeah those pics were taken by a friend who is also a professional.

haha...thanks gentees....

tegman : not yet...loan baru approve.... :D so finally the buyer can come collect the car once the transfer is done and the money is given to me...

dc5 ar? abit susah la...mebbe dc2ITR still can afford laa :P

but no good ones in the market and the good wans the owner duwan to leggo

anywhere yunno selling DC2?

hello ppl

new to this forum.... just wanted to say hi to all u teggy owners out there!!!!! driving a 1st gen integra myself..... anybody here owns a 1st gen or knows anyone with a 1st gen?

thanx