integra Headcounts!!

Alamak...
long time no login here got gathering already...this weekend I balik Sabah...

Anyways, I'll SMS all the Teggies fellas (DA, DC, DB, ABCD semua I text mesg (^_^)) I have in my phonebook contact list let them know bout the gathering and also forward Integramania's number to them all, yeah? Ask them all contact you ya? Cool?

You guys have a gud time!! Dun forget take pictures ya!

no DC's going ar?

bang zamnof??...

anyone haha

no road tax...never mind wan....just go only.....haha

so are we still on?

DB8 join

hihi,i m KL DB8.i also 1 know more friends from intergra member.........

if got gatherimg pls inform pls.........tqtq...........

yes..........nice to meet u all..............

DB8 Newbie

Hie... just got my hands on a DB8 Si ..

hie there.. B18C5, i'm a friend of SaDeLlIx...

PM me plz...

So how lar....shall we meet Sunday evening then? say at 5.30pm at PJ Astaka Field? U can enter through the Tun Hussien Eye Hospital (Section 14)....there is a large field there

Pls list who wanna come.....

1)
2)
3)
4)

So how lar....shall we meet Sunday evening then? say at 5.30pm at PJ Astaka Field? U can enter through the Tun Hussien Eye Hospital (Section 14)....there is a large field there

1)b18c5
2)
3)
4)

bro i have smsed bro zamnov but no reply...can you call our taiko vv and ask him to call Jamal too.....anymore teggies will also be good bro

1) b18c5
2) AlmostEvo (might be abit late)
3) Rin
4) Tombstone
5) Integramania

1) b18c5
2) AlmostEvo (might be abit late)
3) Rin
4) Tombstone
5) Integramania
6)achor

bro I PMed you the directions d

Anyway as you are coming from PJ Section 14 heading towards Armada Hotel there is a turning to you left where the Tun Hussien Onn Eye Hospital is...turn left here and the field is up ahead....

integramania said:
bro i have smsed bro zamnov but no reply...can you call our taiko vv and ask him to call Jamal too.....anymore teggies will also be good bro

Sorry for not replying Bro. I got your SMS. I can't confirm whether I can make it or not. I'll call you if I can make it as I need directions to the place.

I would be able to make it tho if today isnt mothers day.. =(

Anyhow,have fun!!