integra Headcounts!!

hahaha i was the one who sed they have lar...kakaka...but its a set with the hood and fender...no sold seperately

so hid one is 1.3k...hmmm...if anyone of u have come across please let me know...

i haven't been to chop shops ler...long time never go liao

How difficult and is it possible to find the SIR-G spec body parts now? if possible it would save alot for the JDM conversion. Btw Skidall, msg me when u plan to ronda around gurney area. I wanna see ur car. =P

hahahah.... i'm searching for the radiator panel. when fix in type r headlights, they doesn't fit properly =(

Please please let me know if any of u come across any chopshop selling SiR-G spec body parts and lights, and door visor too. Thanks.

oh now i know the lights i saw one piece yesterday and i was wondering where it came from since its does not have the black colour side walls....its frm Sir-G...anyway only one side...aiyo

hahaha... yup. i have a pair of that headlights here at home. n
integra mania,
i think the the pront panel that holds the radiator. i think because type r is a bit wider than sir-g

oh man....syiok nia.....

bila mau gathering...kakaka

DA's wanna have our own gathering?

integramania said:
u have type r lights or sir-G?

i got. but not fit for sale la integramania. salvaged some parts that are missing from my type r headlights. so u can say that headlight is my collection of sparepart :_:

alamak I'm not good at organizing lar...usually i just join in

tombstone apa macam...u wanna take the lead?

Dun la arrange only DAs, DC n DB also ler. I dun mind driving to KL just for the Gath.

ok lar....when you guys up to it? this Sat or Sun?

Let me just choose a place....how abt the usual Integra meet up place Awan Besar rest stop ....11am morning? Unless some one has a better place with ample parking place?

All DA boys listen up!

DA owners please list (DA5,DA6,DA7, DA8)
1) Integramania
2) tombstone
3) ez
4) rin
5) setisfai
6) c1kai
7) geetee