integra Headcounts!!

i think so... it some where out there in the garage in some small hole deep in side the crack of the wall behind the lamp post under the cupboard beside the box....haha in short, i really gotta go find it first....

Taiko taiko sekalian....janagan lah but Integra malu:_:

Wanna meet up this weekend? Making day time ler....Any suggestions?

Mr. Zamnov...gua tolong you posting...hehe

================================================== =======
DC owners please list (DC1,DC2,DC5)
1. b18c5 - dc2
2. achor - dc2
3. zamnov - dc2 (gua tolong president...kakaka)
4. AlmostEvo - dc1 :D
5. itrDC2 - Basikal BMX VTEC (Variable kuku Timing and Erection Control) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/_.gif

DB owners please list (DB8)
1. tokokman (gua tolong ini taiko)
2. Isurus- DB8

DA owners please list (DA5,DA6,DA7, DA8)
1) INTEGRAMANIA !!!!!!!!!!
2) tombstone
3) ez
4) rin
5) setisfai
6) c1kai
================================================== =======

Hi all teggers, dun mind me joining u guys? I'm from penang tho.

suggest lar bro....usually meet at Awan Besar stop

but then wat abt some place more open? if lots of us can do some nice shots?

how abt a convoy to Putrajaya or some place with nice surroudnings and open space...i can only think of Putrajaya

anyone have experience with convoying to Putrajaya?

its been long time say wanna have but then tak jadi

this weekend? u wanna come down just for this?

HCOC Event - April 22

Teggers and Hondarians out there!

For HCOC members and interested people who want to join HCOC.

There will be a demo at VPS this weekend as well as an
official HCOC club gathering as well.

Venue: VPS Office
2, Lorong Kilang B, Jalan Kilang, Section 51, Petaling Jaya
Date: Saturday 22/4/06
Time: 2:30 pm

If you are interested in coming, you can call Ashish at 012-6080891 to confirm.

mind if i ask a question? is it no ori dc2 year 96 above in malaysia?? all also converted headlamp??