integra Headcounts!!

integramania said:
kawan u selalu kuat wedding ah...kekeke...just joking ler jangan marah....u bila nak kahwin?

So both Sat and Sun also out ah?

Ya lah bro. This weekend not so good for me. Next weekend seems better though...

Venue??

This weekend a bit too soon lar.. I also got something going on... but yeah lar... Zamnov punya wedding bila ar, Kite Convoy Teg team cum gathering ler....!!

As for track day, my tires botak liao how to masuk track day? I tumpang your car you take me go round round can ar? ekeke... Looking for a day to put my car in for overhaul liao... erection lift control needs servicing... ekekeke...

guys, got a noob question here. can rear bumper of dc2 type r be fitted to a DC2 SiR? if i'm not mistaken, the '98 type r bumper is a bit wider. if i'm not mistaken la.

can fit ...but u have to have a very good fella to do it la... hehe... cause it a tinny weenie bit wider

come la got some other dc2 coming and some other honda;s coming for track day

haiya.... this saturday oso not good for me. got futsal tournament. my friend also move into new house so got kenduri doa selamat =p n hey, where can i get the rear '98 type r bumper ar? mun lee got or not? some kid banged my rear. bumper look like sh*t already =(

integramania said:
Zamnov u getting married d ah? Congrats man!

Wo Wo Wo... who's getting married? Wei.. not me la woi. Fitnah nie :angry_smile: ! Not my wedding. My friend's wedding.

Don't worry, if I get married, I will definitely send an invitation card to my fellow tegger bros...

Gathering on Tuesday? Where???

Bro Skidall,
How are the absorbers going?

HIe guys... any wan intrested in trade your DC2 preferbly with b18c5 with my accord CF4 f20b 2liter dochvtec (shiftronic) 99/02... coz planning to get a family MPV and a sports car as well... current full settlement 75k... we will make max loan for both cars and exchange.... my cf4 is in tiptop condition no worries....

SaDeLlIx said:
HIe guys... any wan intrested in trade your DC2 preferbly with b18c5 with my accord CF4 f20b 2liter dochvtec (shiftronic) 99/02... coz planning to get a family MPV and a sports car as well... current full settlement 75k... we will make max loan for both cars and exchange.... my cf4 is in tiptop condition no worries....

One of my friends wants to sell his DC2. His nick is bashaboy.He's looking for a 4 door car. He posted his car in the Cars for Sale thread.

hi if any of you looking for a spolier..mine is for sale

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1242125#post1242125