Wk Cheah
Hey guys. i'm newbie here~ i'm from Penang=)is there any shops to recommend for reverse camera? wishing to install reverse camera for my camry.and is that necessary to install front camera?
just get branded one and you will be fine make sure got night vision also or not at nite all u see is darkness oniHey guys. i'm newbie here~ i'm from Penang=)is there any shops to recommend for reverse camera? wishing to install reverse camera for my camry.and is that necessary to install front camera?
haha.alright.thanks for your reply kumar.do you have any shops to intro?in Penang,any area.just get branded one and you will be fine make sure got night vision also or not at nite all u see is darkness oni![]()
front cam no need lah camry not so big also if like hummer and all need lah hehehe
oh yeah and almost forgot make sure got warranty
okok.is there any shop to recommend?i'm staying in Penang..they will drill a small hole at nearby the number plate up there for the camera, with the wiring alongside the boot through the side door plate into your screen.
sorry bro cant help u out with that one as i am in kl :rolleyes:haha.alright.thanks for your reply kumar.do you have any shops to intro?in Penang,any area.