Initial D SUCKS!

Whatever movie it is we tend to be criticizing or supporting it and well it is normal as i would describe. Life is so much full of choices :)

Regards,
Mike

damn itsuki, "God is like a man", "God do things what humans can't do", "but sometimes God need things like humans do"......... hahahahaha... :D

i want GT-R! i want GT-R... finally gets AE85 (but why Trueno also la)...

Whatever movie it is we tend to be criticizing or supporting it and well it is normal as i would describe. Life is so much full of choices

Ahahaha... that's very true. What is a movie if not for criticizing? Criticizing is the 21st century term for entertainment. C'mon, that's the essence of movie-watching. Everybody enjoys giving somebody (or even listening to somebody giving somebody) a fair share of brickbats, errr... right? Some movies were even m-a-d-e to stir controversy and create free publicity (I can hear a lot of "duh? think I didn't know that?"...).

Criticizing is food for your brain and good for your heart (can release tension mah... ahahaha...). Free ourselves from any kind of attachment to a concept that when people criticize it, we'll get all sensitive.

"Life is so much full of choices" man. What's life without ah bengs and mat rempits with their Surbo-equipped Iswaras tailgating us? Their money, their choice! Ahahaha...

GOOD GOOD.........

Everybody is voicing out thier opinion. Arguments are good. Me, I am posting up this thread with such a provocative title was for enjoyment of stirring things up a bit hahahahhahaha.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

lolx... but i think its an 86 also ler... as i heard yuichi talk... if not mistaken lar cuz i dun really understand cantonese.

anyway, one of my favourite scene is when itsuki brings an MPV up mt. akina :D everyone in the cenima just gone off laughing... same as when he first appear in his racing suit.

banzai said:
i was in sunway pyramid cinema2 9:30pm show.. and there were actually audiences clapping their hands during certain scenes. along with them, i really do enjoy this movie.

Hi, missed you by 40 mins earlier.

The clamping hand reaction, must be when Bunta was spying on takumi's sadness but kena found out when takumi open his door then Bunta suddenly fall to the floor pretend to be drunk and .....

drum roll.....

takumi leave the room and step on his father's boy-boy while walking away :) hahahahhaahah

I tell you this is not initial_d lah, this is typical hong kong movie..... :) jhahahahah allot of funny scene ah :)

hehehe.. yeah yeah.. ..

another typical hongkie joke... "Not only i hit people, but I hit aeroplane too.." for those who understand cantonese...:D:D:D

the movie is cool and funny,but jz forget the original initial-d cartoon or comic u read or watch. even my gf(dono wat's call initial-d,nv heard be4) said its cool and enjoyable :D

Tailgating? Put up a retractable blinds (used on Wira) with the phrase, "Catch me if you can, moron!"...

Wah !!!!!

Loads Of Good Coming Out Oredi....

Then Must Go Seee This Honkee Initial_d Larr..
Take The Kids As Well....

Then Only Thinking Os Selling The Ae85.. Ot Is It 86 Oredi With Bt In It????

Cheers...

hahahahah...
Movie do effect on ppl...

sham...how's ur newly "coloured hair" :D

Just came back from the movie.. ok only la.. 6 out of 10 ratings from me.

Poor EVO owners hahaha, all the evos in the movie crashed..lol..

er.. the replacement engine, is it a 20SVT? Didnt look carefully.. and whats the japanese wordings on the side door? is the name of their toufu shop?

the takumi's gf... hmmm.. poor engine..lol... i thought the ending would be something like the girl give explanation to him then they back together.. but.. funny one.. rarely see such ending for a movie

for me..i would rate it 8/10 becoz of the enjoyment jokes ... and those drifting scene with real skill(not CG) ...

now this movie consider ok already... imagine if malaysian make this movie... even more worst :p

i think the movie was great.... but dont know why no rx7 fd....
becos no one in their crew know how to drift a fd....?

i just wish the scene where 86's engine blow up can be more dramatic.. that com generated animation.. engine one.. just suddenly stop and the 86 stop like it ran out of fuel.. sien ar.. no spin out and alot of smoke come out meh? to me the most dissapointed scene is this one.

Well... Toyota engines are build tough... so the film producers had a tough time blowing it up. They soon found a cheaper way... CG! :D

regardless the comic...

the most funny part...when bunta going to takumi room, to c what happen...
when bunta about to seek into takumi's room, then suddnely takumi open the door...the suddenly...bunta felt down assuming that he was soo "drunk"...hahahahahaha...