Initial D - 4th Stage

they had never release anything stupid.. hehehee

i still remember the 1st and 2nd episode..
damn lousy fansubber.. made me laugh kaw2
forgot their name already.. they've turned
the 1st and 2nd episode to a comedy.. lol !

So let Live-Evil take their time in making a good fansub for us.
So what if it takes time? I rather it takes time than getting a stupid sub.

:P

i dun mind waiting.. the situation was the same for each previous
episodes.. it's just that.. i'm very excited :P hehe

Originally posted by zique@Feb 24 2005, 00:27
So let Live-Evil take their time in making a good fansub for us.
So what if it takes time? I rather it takes time than getting a stupid sub.

:P
Boss,

Remember to download the LE version for Act 11 and 12. :D

My area no broadband... sigh! Stupid Telekom need to wait 6 months to install phone lines and another 1 year for Streamyx port availability. Aarrgghh! :angry:

Used to be in TTDI, KL... now moved to Kota Damansara... damn 'ulu' place la...

Yeah man.. still looking high and low for the latest episodes for bittorent downloads.

Any leads yet?

Originally posted by acbc+Feb 24 2005, 23:08 -->
QUOTE (acbc @ Feb 24 2005, 23:08 )
--QuoteBegin-kher
@Feb 24 2005, 22:58
but houz is bigger..... :D

Sshhsshh... bocor secret la. :P [/b][/quote]
aiya..if i dun tell also ppl know ur houz big la...

coz u need to park 2 "tank" in ur houz... :lol:

Originally posted by kher@Feb 25 2005, 23:56
aiya..if i dun tell also ppl know ur houz big la...

coz u need to park 2 "tank" in ur houz... :lol:
No la... the 2 tank parked outside one... my mom don't like 'old' cars taking up space inside the house... :(

Reserved for new cars only... year 2002 onwards. :D

like dat also can ah..... :o

wan park inside somemore muz c wat year car.... :P

anyway acbc... how my old tank looks?
very stock n ah pek rite??? :D

Same as my bro's Galant la... except grey in colour and running cheap Taiwanese 15" rims.

But his can go up to 480km on RM 65 of fuel (full tank)... running on Economy Mode.

Mine can touch 390km on RM 65 of fuel also Economy Mode - added fuel regulator recently.

Originally posted by acbc@Feb 26 2005, 01:14
Same as my bro's Galant la... except grey in colour and running cheap Taiwanese 15" rims.

But his can go up to 480km on RM 65 of fuel (full tank)... running on Economy Mode.

Mine can touch 390km on RM 65 of fuel also Economy Mode - added fuel regulator recently.
480km wif full tank????? :o :o

i dun think mine can touch 350km also wif full tank. :(
alr pass the line but oni 240++km.... :(
i also economy mode...

acbc... you are @ section what?
I hope Section 5 got broadband by the time I move in. HEHEHE... Estimated time is JUNE 2005 to move into the house.

Xamax...

What to do... while waiting for L-V version episode 11 and 12 to be out... nothing else ot talk about.. HAHAHA...

Can't wait for Live-Evil.... can't wait....

Originally posted by zique@Feb 28 2005, 21:05
Xamax...

What to do... while waiting for L-V version episode 11 and 12 to be out... nothing else ot talk about.. HAHAHA...

Can't wait for Live-Evil.... can't wait....
no problem....i tot u both are house salesman..kekekeke..promoting that area kaw kaw.....

yeah...LE version....wait la...