indian restaurant - owned

partyJOE said:
not 2 offend other races also lar...
wat other races use for yr cooking talcum powder ha...hahahha
everybody oso use rempah lar lol...

believe me rempah smells better then BELANCAN...

dun talk cock here lar wei.. http://forum.cari.com.my/images/smilies/h-lol2.gif off topic summo... sighhh..
http://forum.cari.com.my/images/smilies/clap2.gif

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
they should implement multi level table arrangements... the 1st level of table will be escalated to higher level from ground via glass platform... and immediately the ground level tables will be arranged automatically via conveyor belt... the 1st level are all for girls wearing skirts.... ground floor for guys.. 1st level are 50% off the price on food and services and tax free to encourage ladies to sit there.. and every nite is ladies nite - free lollipop

:rock: :top: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Good idea brian!

Regards,
Mike

sarcastics said:
you sounds like a pervert. if your own girlfriend's on 1st level glass platform guess many other perverts doesn't mind paying 50% gov tax and 100% entertainment charge either

hey asshole, fuck off with the gf thing k? u know d difference between englightment and statement? piece of shit... becareful of wat u say... fuckin newbie

It's Not Fair At All.

Try asking the MPPJ or MPPP or What Ever Majlis Perbandaran to remove the roadside malay stall/ illegal coffe shop before removing those mamak entension owning. FCUK those MPPJ.

:mad:

er...i actually seen malay stalls being removed mostly burger stalls...all naik lori by mppj

blue_hippo said:
er...i actually seen malay stalls being removed mostly burger stalls...all naik lori by mppj

yah, u only saw burger stalls how about those tomyam stalls/restaurants placing their tables and chairs on the walkway? wait ill snap few pics for u 2night...

hurmm..that one dunno la...owh yah...there is some stall under the bridge at sg besi...near the train station..that side there also never kacau....hummm

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
hey asshole, fuck off with the gf thing k? u know d difference between englightment and statement? piece of shit... becareful of wat u say... fuckin newbie

so other people's girlfriend (which ain't your own girlfriend) can be exploited in that sense ?

stayed long in a forum doesn't automatically gives you the previledge to degrade female gender's dignity just like that. if you have no respect to females, i don't need to respect you.

and yes i'm being sarcastic. i've been very careful in choosing the words to say too.

emailyou said:
It's Not Fair At All.

Try asking the MPPJ or MPPP or What Ever Majlis Perbandaran to remove the roadside malay stall/ illegal coffe shop before removing those mamak entension owning. FCUK those MPPJ.

:mad:

that's right. fairness. that's my main point.

just because this high profile incident is in the news, they took the opportunity to finish them off. to publicly show that they are doing their job ?

"hey, mppj is doing the right thing, at least this time, ban sidewalk table and chairs!"

after this sweeping, eyes closed again.

Ooo sparks are gonna fly .. !!

Laa just hope the MP`s dont come rampas the table when iam hunrgy and eating .. oh so the sad then !! .. must sit tepi jalan pegang plate macam orang jepun makan .. Uh uh Uh .. :tee:

blue_hippo said:
rempah.....when it comes to curry....better not take curry from indian shops unless u prepare them yr self....no offense to indian ppl here..i do like to eat curry though(just eat earlier)..but eating a lot of rempah is not good for ur body.It will make u smell teribble...body odur...coz of eating to much rempah...

My fren there is no such theory in medicine whr eating spices increases ur body odour.Pls get ur facts rite. :tee:

RPM_freak said:
Ooo sparks are gonna fly .. !!

Laa just hope the MP`s dont come rampas the table when iam hunrgy and eating .. oh so the sad then !! .. must sit tepi jalan pegang plate macam orang jepun makan .. Uh uh Uh .. :tee:
Don't worry dude. One time I was having lunch in a mamak with a few friends. So the MPPP(Pulau Pinang) just stormed in. So we happened to sit at where they needed move the tables and chairs. But they didn't take our table since we were sitting there.
The mamak boss actually thanked us for saving their table and chairs tho, hehehe.

Also, it's pretty lame to claim that "why you don't take action to other ppl first instead of me??". Because everyone can claim that except you're the last.

Cavey said:
My fren there is no such theory in medicine whr eating spices increases ur body odour.Pls get ur facts rite. :tee:

owh..ok la.my bad ...but spices is not medicine..
if u change yr mind read this
http://www.health911.com/remedies/rem_bodyo.htm
cheers..

Only if u have dietary imbalance or sum underlying pathology.It only occurs in minority of people not anyone who consumes spices.Those with body odour should cut down on spices.Not that if u eat spices u get body odour

Cavey said:
Only if u have dietary imbalance or sum underlying pathology.It only occurs in minority of people not anyone who consumes spices.Those with body odour should cut down on spices.Not that if u eat spices u get body odour

those with body odour should cut down on spices ...why should the person cut down on spices? since u say that spices does not lead to body odour...

not that if u eat spices u get body odour ...?

lolz....anything la....back to topic....kakaka

just 2 or 3 days ago, one of the most popular TT venue in USJ was summoned by MPSJ, confiscated 2 tables and around 12 chairs....

all the customers who were sitting outside including me and my gf got a big shocked and we didn't know wat to do....except sitting there, I guess that's life

laaa .. People who dont eat spice also got dam ganas BO .. all never heard of deodarant .. one time raise their arms up .. Fuuuh .. brain damage ! ..

Maybe some people eat this spicy food all will sweat alot .. thus producing BO? not everyone can tahan spiced up food.. :dancing2:

anyway .. i dont think this sri paandi food is so good untill it can pull such a big crowd...

Normal la .. the MP`s like to buat kecoh .. not their fault .. they got to do their job, but iam sure they can just confescate the table and chair during "off peak" hours of the reasurant .. not wait untill the table all full full .. then only rampas ...