Imported & Used cars

Cars for sale

Imported & Used cars

repost anyone looking for cars, feel free to give me a call. confirm best price will be given upon viewing. thankz

repost.
anyone is looking for cars? protons,honda, fiat, bmw, mercedes, nissan, toyota, suzuki, renault, cherokee, mitsu, subaru, etc. do feel free to call.
thankz

GSR5559 said:
repost.
anyone is looking for cars? protons,honda, fiat, bmw, mercedes, nissan, toyota, suzuki, renault, cherokee, mitsu, subaru, etc. do feel free to call.
thankz

Any Skyline R34 GTT? And also Subaru V7 STi & Non STi???

R34 GTT right now not avail but coming soon, as for V7 STi yes i do have. pls gif me a call to arrange viewing. thankz

import carr

Is your company apply the AP service as well? Cos i would like to import a car but ni a AP...

doramon: this im not sure, im jus dealing with buy and sell. and sorry to ask this, why do u need to know bro? if u need to know, feel free to ask more. thankz

onli6: i dun think my cmpany do that, if they have an AP they would also like to import their own cars to sell here in msia. sori bro cant help much.

cause i thought the AP holder also plays an important part...cause all this time if i buy imported cars are either by distributors or from naza or nz....just curious...cause your price is not bad le

which car dealer are u from

doramon: about AP thingy, i reli duno much. as far as i know i think my boss knows sumone or else he wont be bringing those sports car and sell it for quite a reasonable price. and thankz bro for ur compliment, appreciate that much.

im from Auto Extreme.
gimme a call if u need anythin. i might gif u a hand.

btw thankz for asking.

hi man...looking for second hand toyota Altis 1.6..preferable 1-3 years age..do PM me the price and car info if available..thanx

kiyoshi, sori for late reply, jus got back from outstation, btw altis ur looking for is not available, how about other makes like Perdana, BMW E36 or maybe Audi A4. anyway will try to look around, at least u got other alternative makes in mind. do let me know ya.

thankz

repost.

new cars will be coming in probably by next week if everythin goes well.

thankz

this is wht i heard from my fren, Nissan 350Z is one of them, other not very sure, tomoro i might be goin to my frens shop and ill ask more about it.
btw ru still interested with the bimmer ? do call me so i can assist u more and ill follow up ur case, at least i can gif u better price compare to the other salesperson.

hi, do u haf any model of mazda mx-5 miata? preferbly manual and good cond.. any year will do...

shenman: right now we dun have any MX-5. dun reli bring in that types of car, hard to sell actually. mebi do u have other makes in mind u would like to consider?

Yo man,

Bimmer..my friend not me. Have you provide him the list ? I still interested in CT9A......
Sure call you man.....

GSR5559 said:
this is wht i heard from my fren, Nissan 350Z is one of them, other not very sure, tomoro i might be goin to my frens shop and ill ask more about it.
btw ru still interested with the bimmer ? do call me so i can assist u more and ill follow up ur case, at least i can gif u better price compare to the other salesperson.

list of bimmer? eerm, ive got E36, E46, cabriolet, 5 series, 7 series. the previous CT9A we were tokin about sold already loe. anway dun worry more to come bro. if im not mistaken this new Evo coming in is Year 2001, but slightly price higher than the previous one. anyway feel free to call me, at least u can come and view the car, no problem at all. wil update this thread once new cars come in.

thankz for viewing and calling, guys.

do you happen to have any used honda jazz/fit's? ive got a friend who's looking for one. thanks!