Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

Cars for sale

Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

GSR5559

hie bro, if u calculate lets say u take loan 130k x 4.5% x 9 + 130k = thats the total amount. and u shud know that now taxes gone up and im not sure if it applies to the car right now. for eg: rexton used to tax around 20k and now government tax more, i think tax alone itself cost 60k, for ferrari, tax around 400k but now is 900k, from a million dollar car became 2 million worth of car. so better be prepared of car price rising very soon. so if u were to get an imported car, better be fast, u know well dat government are protecting their national car, to protect them, they raise imported car.

another charges is insurance itself cost few thousand oredi bro

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
hi danny.bob here hehe :shades_smile:

what u say yesterday r true.so damn hard to find 1st owner of EK3.i've already called 7 owner and all of them sudah jual oledi huhu too late for me :confused_smile:
let me know if u got one in stock.strictly want 1 owner only :shades_smile: i'll be coming to kl on 14 april.perhaps we can go out for yumcha aight bro:regular_smile: cheers

y2kzone7

Mar 28, 2006
Can u find me a Toyota Soarer 3rd Generation, year 1990-2000. Thank u.

' xZ "

Jul 13, 2005
Puchong
GSR5559 said:
Toyota Altezza
- Year 2001 unregistered
- Blue
- Beams engine
- 6 speed
- 210 bhp
- LSD
- Bodykit
- HKS airfilter
- Exhaust system
- Low mileage

Toyota Altezza
- Year 2001 unregistered
- White
- Beams engine
- 6 speed
- 210 bhp
- LSD
- Bodykit
- HKS airfilter
- Low mileage

price?

GSR5559

sorry for late reply, as usual streamyx sucks

xz: kinda hard to look for below 100k altezza, mebi ill try to look out for year 99 a used one. price range will be around ther

airfilter: eerm, right now dun have those type of celica in my hand, usually those u can find direct owner, cus they wont trade it to car dealer as price for that car doesnt worth much.

nash: will try to look out, price mebi around 100k +- .. how bout getting a silvia S15 spec R, with sunroof, price droped from 14x to 13x.

urgent sale:

3 units Wira 1.6 (A) / (M), full loan, ang pow money given, meaning buy car and get money instead of paying. free gifts too. quick quick!!! need to let go by this week. no worries about car, all in tip top condition, view to believe!!!

WLF7072

Nov 18, 2004
Bro...

R U in D business of bringing in classic cars... Appreciate it Bro:cyclops:

Drexl

Apr 6, 2006
Honda Integra DB6 (chassis).
Dont care for year of make nor the colour. As long as it is 1.6 (got engine just waiting to go in...)

GSR5559

WLF: classic cars, sorry to say this but i dun do classic cars, not very sure bout the market here n msia. mebi u can try goin to places like VW, Chevy, mebi they do import classic cars. cant help u in this bro. anyway thankz for asking, appreciate that too.

drex: will try to keep an eye on that, thankz for asking. right now dun have any in hand. ooo putting in B18C har? pannggggggg.....

In today's STAR publications....

Man dies in bid to foil car theft

Tan Chee Wai (31) became just another statistics in the eye of the law. What a shame.

My condolences to his family.

-G