Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

Cars for sale

Imported Sports Car & Used...With PIX!!!

Bro GSR, do u have civic coupe ej8? there's none around here if i'm not wrong. if u came across wit it...can u name me the price thanx!

bro can u give me a call at 012-2022407 ... looking for caldina gt4 N-spec with sunroof ...... preferable black / silver

crazie: hahah..thats malaysia rules. if u were to own a proton putra in msia, u can actuall own a skyline in overseas. hahaha.

killer: woah, ths type of car u got to look at motor trader. i can tell you it is a rare spesies man. hardly dealers got that car unless so happen got customers trade in only. bt i doubt so.

steven: RM 17x000 for the subaru, and yes of course can be nego but alittle upon viewing. gif me a buzz if ur interested. how much only to spend to call and arrange viewing? not even RM 1 rite with all the plans offered by all the mobile networks. hahah

moskee: sure will gif u a buzz if i have it, the black one i have sold oredi. no need to worry, i got few coming in quite soon, mebi by end of this week.

yo gsr bro i saw motor trader liao but only got ej1 no ej8. i know it's hard to find these kind of cars thats y i need ur help =(.....if don have ej8...do u have original ek9? thanx gsr bro.

hy bro...looking for bmw 320i 2.0cc or 2.2cc, 6 pot, double vanos..preferbaly Jspec year 2001...if hv any..plz PM me..thanks..cheerss..

killer82 said:
Bro GSR, do u have civic coupe ej8? there's none around here if i'm not wrong. if u came across wit it...can u name me the price thanx!

i saw 1 in s'ban town.realy really rare.

sorry for late reply

killer: yeah man. i got one EK vtec turbo. interested? price is RM 9x000 nego. bet ur eyes are wide open now..same here!!!

selva: gosh bro..ur late one step. jus sold my BMW 320i black in colour. damn nice and it is year 2001 unreg too. how bout this, pm me ur fon number. i got one coming in really really soon. but u gota be fast cus it is very demanding car in my showroom. confirm got car but havent reach showrrom yet. btw ur 6 pot? isit 6 cyclinder?

wah!!! cannot lar turbo woh....hahahaha nvm GSR bro u've done a lot....appreciate it.....thanx GSR bro

do u have civic ek type ? b16a manual. or b18c, or ej also can.

I'm looking for RX7 FD, ready cash buyer, low loan nevermind, thanks

Hi GSR, may I ask what is the going rate for an Original Honda Integra Type R DC5. Fully stock.

how much does Caldina non-turbo version cost..?

Blitzkreig said:
Hi GSR, may I ask what is the going rate for an Original Honda Integra Type R DC5. Fully stock.

me interested to know too....White color 100% stock and 100% free from major accident

toyota wish

GSR5559 said:
Toyota Wish 2.0
- Brand new
- Dark blue
- Sunroof
- Bodykit
- Xenon
- TV / Navigator
- Japan high spec

hi...send me pm regarding this car year made ... price...loan spec...etc thks

GSR5559 said:
sorry for late reply

killer: yeah man. i got one EK vtec turbo. interested? price is RM 9x000 nego. bet ur eyes are wide open now..same here!!!

selva: gosh bro..ur late one step. jus sold my BMW 320i black in colour. damn nice and it is year 2001 unreg too. how bout this, pm me ur fon number. i got one coming in really really soon. but u gota be fast cus it is very demanding car in my showroom. confirm got car but havent reach showrrom yet. btw ur 6 pot? isit 6 cyclinder?

yah bro GSR5559...6pot means 6 cyclinder..anyway looking for a white or blue unit...not really interestd in black...hehehe....hope to hear from u man..take ur time as i;m not in hurry and waiting for my nom plate....