Imported and Local Cars For Sell!!

Cars for sale

Imported and Local Cars For Sell!!

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution

i am dealing with the imported as well as the local made model of cars ... if you are searching for 1,pls do not hesitate to give me a call or sms me the details of the model you are searching for (Year of made,series,budget) ... if u got any request and demand ... pls contact me at 012 3318003 , 012 2222117 chris ... thanks ....anyway,i do accept trade in cars ... you can swap your car with the model i supplied ... will discuss with you all about the price on the phone ... more accurate ... till then,cheers

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
i am dealing with the imported as well as the local made model of cars ... if you are searching for a 1,pls do not hesitate to give me a call or sms me the details of the model you are searching for (Year of made,series,budget) ... if u got any request and demand ... pls contact me at 012 3318003 , 012 2222117 chris ... thanks ....anyway,i do accept trade in cars ... you can swap your car with the model i supplied ... will discuss with you all about the price on the phone ... more accurate ... till then,cheers

Chriss,

Just to let you know i'm coming to KL this coming monday.
Will give you a call.

CYA:angel_smile:

bro ... there's alot EK out there ... but i will find u some ... maybe you can tell me roughly which car u already view ... so i no need to arrange for u ?? =) cheers ... sms me will be better so that i got number and keep in touch with u ok ... thanks

mynnDAWG said:
quote me Evo 7 GSR & 8 MR...unreg....

STI version 7 & 8 unreg

loan? %?

bro ... call me better ... or sms me at 012 3318003 / 012 2222117 .... hard to quote you price now ... the amount left for Evo 7 + 8 i think not more than 10 only in kl as well as the STI's ... if you really interested ... u better be fast ... cheers ... sms me your number lah ... i will call u back ....

[QUOTE=' xZ "]toyota altezza? price?
prefer 2nd hand[/QUOTE]

bro ... i got an Altezza in very good price ... if u got the budget ... u should give me a call ... i think this is the last unit liao .... call me at 012 2222117 / 012 3318003 chris ... thanks bro ... =P

fstrader said:
got lamborgini diablo kahh? hehhehhehehe :p

got ... my god bro in indonesia owns 1 ... i will gonna test drive it next month ... blue colour Gallardo ... Nyek Nyek Nyek ... bro fred wanna follow me go ?? lolz

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
got ... my god bro in indonesia owns 1 ... i will gonna test drive it next month ... blue colour Gallardo ... Nyek Nyek Nyek ... bro fred wanna follow me go ?? lolz

batam kah? u think i no need work like u mehhh? hehehehehhee :p

erm..how about the yellow skyline ler??my fren interested on it but he jz get his licence.haha..n his salary below 1k wor..can arrange it bro?thanks..

t4kak0 said:
erm..how about the yellow skyline ler??my fren interested on it but he jz get his licence.haha..n his salary below 1k wor..can arrange it bro?thanks..

which yellow skyline ?? it will be better you give me a call lah bro ... hard to communicate here =) this is my number 012 2222117 / 012 3318003 chris ... thanks

chris, will you be able to bring Accord CL7 in?

what is the current price for Evo9? seems that the price reduce significantly. It was RM290k early this year and I can see it in the mtr trader that it is being sold at RM249k already..

thanks for your info.

khairiaz said:
chris, will you be able to bring Accord CL7 in?

what is the current price for Evo9? seems that the price reduce significantly. It was RM290k early this year and I can see it in the mtr trader that it is being sold at RM249k already..

thanks for your info.

u mean the Euro R with the ori mugen 19 inch rims and wide body or the normal 1 ?? or u want the normal 2.0 type ?? =) ... there are few units in malaysia ... if your budget is there ... why not ... =) it shall not be a problem bro ... if you really keen to get 1 ... pls do give me a call , it will be more easier to talk on the phone ... =) thanks