Imagine this and think......

SurboNight

You speeding for about 100 km/h at the highway with mild passerby at 6.00 a.m,suddenly one damn car cut through in front of you slowly i.e:from third lane to fast lane with no reason.You braked like crazy,And when you give a h/beam or honk him,their looked at you with lansi face or even worse they will give you a chase or "free award" (Middle Finger) despite it is not your fault.My question is:-

1.Did you as a driver see the situation is wrong?
2.Why they (lansi driver) always give you a chase?

I'm not surprised if road bully caused by the lansi driver,not the victimised driver.I know all of u had encounter this type of situation.So how u all forummers handle this type of situations?Maybe block him and whack him kau2 or let the idiot m/f***er passed u.Because I'm pissed off with this kind of driver. :mad:

I believe they are a part of the crash and pay syndicate. They want you to hit them and they will extort money out of you.

If they arnt, then either they too stupid too look at the back mirror first, or they are a member of the Malaysian Assholes Federation.

for me hahahah
i will over take it and give him international language
and let him chase me and i will do suddent brake at 110km/h

chill out, bro...there is too many of those axxholes around the
streets for u to deal with. No point getting yourself in unpleasant situation with some un-educated fark-up people. PEACE!:rolleyes:

maybe they think they have much bigga balls than U or they are just KAYU

lolz..juz relax urself......no need angry bcoz of this small stuff coz it ill happen all da times

maybe the driver mabuk or lost 100m contract, he wants to suicide but unfortunately u r there to encounter this!!

Forget it bro, tomolo is a new beautiful day~ forget the past n face the beautiful day!! :) :)

heh, if i were u bro, take down his car number plate and go to JPJ and find out where he stay. when u get his address, scratch his car driver door written " F***ER " and a arrow pointing up. burse his 4 tyres. release his black oil underneath. put bananas into his exzos pipe.

i almost had a accident today when i was coming back from subang. it was 3.30am in the morning and i was driving 120kmh on the kelana jaya LDP. i was going towards the fast lane and there was one Moron driving a UNSER trying to come into the fast lane too. i was about to overtake him and he kept coming closer and hit my side mirror. bske lucky my side mirror did not come out. i think that ass is asleep when he was driving. damm lucky i did not hit the side of the road. else sure 360 degree turn already.

speaking bout unser..
i dunno why i saw many unser drivers drives like hell..
i kena once being tailgated by this stupid unser , for no good reason!!!