IHI RHF4 turbo for kancil perfect upgrade

mmm.if plug at l2 it is will be so laggy.i afraid if i install the turbo will so laggy to spool.can u tell me at which rpm the turbo is spool?
tq

looks exactly like my turbo sold.

fren, if your L2/ 5 is standard boost, forget bout using this baby.

Hv 2 boost over 1.5bar

zamans98 said:
looks exactly like my turbo sold.

fren, if your L2/ 5 is standard boost, forget bout using this baby.

Hv 2 boost over 1.5bar

no 1.5 la...
1.2 stil can la...
don scare him la....hehe...i've sold quite alot already...
i even send some of this turbo 2 sarawak and sabah...
they like 2 play this in L2...

sorry a question here.. wad do i need to mod when using this turbo?? i mean only the piping..for L9..

white_bird said:
sorry a question here.. wad do i need to mod when using this turbo?? i mean only the piping..for L9..

u jus need to plug in n change the connector at ur header...
the rest u need to ask ur mech to explain...

thanks.....

white_bird said:
yes bro..
u need to resize *tapak* frm xtractor(exzaust) 1st..
n dunt forget to upgrade ur fuel management..
its ok for 1.0 bar daily driving..
for drag.. go for 1.5bar n above..
this rhf4 got stim sound ahhh!
:wink:

jeheyr said:
yes bro..
u need to resize *tapak* frm xtractor(exzaust) 1st..
n dunt forget to upgrade ur fuel management..
its ok for 1.0 bar daily driving..
for drag.. go for 1.5bar n above..
this rhf4 got stim sound ahhh!
:wink:

wahh....
u so familier with this turbo ar?
can u explain more?

jus need some explaination from the forumers....

hi therecan i know how about the power from the turbine?does it same like td04?when will the boost come in(normally at what rpm)?well can u tell me a little bit more,seem u like know very much about this turbine.tq

this acfk forum should help both of u..
http://acfk.net/v4/index.php?showtopic=20478&st=0

frm my experience.. this rhf4 will get a little bit lag from tdo4..
cz this tubo got big exzaust housing..
but its using ball bearing... not using bush like other tebo..
as we know, ball bearing turbo spool better than bush tubo..
so.. when its spool.. u can feel more G :biggrin:..

disadvantage... easy to kong.. even got *debu/pasir* inside tubo compressor.. :mad:
mine kong bcz im not using filter(td04 boleh laa)..

jeheyr said:
this acfk forum should help both of u..
http://acfk.net/v4/index.php?showtopic=20478&st=0

frm my experience.. this rhf4 will get a little bit lag from tdo4..
cz this tubo got big exzaust housing..
but its using ball bearing... not using bush like other tebo..
as we know, ball bearing turbo spool better than bush tubo..
so.. when its spool.. u can feel more G :biggrin:..

disadvantage... easy to kong.. even got *debu/pasir* inside tubo compressor.. :mad:
mine kong bcz im not using filter(td04 boleh laa)..

good answer....
no matter this turbo good or bad,
pls accept it...
if u use IHI turbo, pls use filter......hahaha...:biggrin:

n for l2 wat do i need to mod?fuel pump?injector?safc?

plug n play to L2?

jus plug n play...
its not so big like TD-04...
better respone..
ball bearing n twin blade...