Idiot Drivers

Im can't stand these ppl, why u hav to block the road, after 1 go another came it. Even kena saman also wan to park there. I think their lesen should be taken away. IDIOT

• 01012010(001).jpg
    01012010(001).jpg
    67.9 KB · Views: 239
  • 01012010(002).jpg
    01012010(002).jpg
    64.3 KB · Views: 238
An idiot driver blocking 1 side of the road and the traffic flow....these people is just too lazy to park their cars properly....:mad:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/IMAG0847.jpg

I alway kena this big truck....always think they are bigger than us so they can potong u without any signal, even you horn them, they never care one....shit !!!!

anywhere this type of dumb always giv probs to others.....using cellphone during driving and suddenly makes turn without giving any signals:mad:

some Afro idiot with vision impaired, got line also don't want to follow... i so hope that the parking lines all are with spikes so that ppl will make sure they park nicely, otherwise risk changing tyre!.
21102010227.jpg

Due to reckless driving by an 18 years old boy in alphard (no signal when making turn) ... my niece (was on bike) is now in coma at Klang Hospital....

hope that she recover soon bro. for the idiot driver. hope he go to jail, could charge him unconditional attempt murder if the fella wont admit fault. hate idiot driver:mad:

takuya....did police report already rite? hope he gets it but i doubt anything will happen to him...charge under what? compound for reckless driving? really hate drivers who dunno how to signal. its like the signal lights run off plutonium power or something. maybe the signal lamps for their cars are an optional accessory and they didnt opt for it.

hope yr niece is ok.

Ops correction...its nephew.... the alphard driver did lodge a police report and to be blame for thr accident...my nephew's dad is a traffic police officer....

My nephew suffer lots of injuries..broken leg ...internal head bleeding.. i hope he recover soon... a very good and obidient guy... he even not smoking...haih.....