Idiot Drivers

manatau drive thru also got lotsa ppl hehe........sometimes if u notice, drive thru long que, but over the counter que got no 1.

---------- Post added at 10:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:02 AM ----------

manatau drive thru also got lotsa ppl hehe........sometimes if u notice, drive thru long que, but over the counter que got no 1.

9b27083a.jpg

0c46597f.jpg

Penang gurney plaza . Stupid driver

maybe loh. better dun eat McD la...manyak mahal. save the money go do up car better. heheheh

Not really expensive during lunch time la nowadays...RM5.95. I go out for chicken rice adi RM4.50 + 1 leung sui adi RM1.30 = RM5.80 adi...

Lunch time nowadays I eat also minimum at least RM5.50 - RM6.

the parking at gurney plaze so wierd? i think the volvo didnt notice that the parking pattern changed for the end 2 slots...but when come out from car should've noticed wat...

SF...my budget for lunch is at most rm5 woor...rm5.95 plus tax aredy more than rm6 leh heheheh. blardy hell...rm4.50 for chicken rice? add big rice n sau chi + cha sau + sau rou ar? or u eat chicken rice shop at the chicken rice shop ler?

maybe loh. better dun eat McD la...manyak mahal. save the money go do up car better. heheheh

the parking at gurney plaze so wierd? i think the volvo didnt notice that the parking pattern changed for the end 2 slots...but when come out from car should've noticed wat...

SF...my budget for lunch is at most rm5 woor...rm5.95 plus tax aredy more than rm6 leh heheheh. blardy hell...rm4.50 for chicken rice? add big rice n sau chi + cha sau + sau rou ar? or u eat chicken rice shop at the chicken rice shop ler?

NO la bro...RM4.50 if got so many choices then good lo...RM4.50 Chicken Rice alone and is not the Chicken Rice Shop...is normal hawker stall...RM5.00 for Chicken + Cha Sau. If Cha Sau + Sau Ro then is RM5.50 adi...

Ya, I think that Volvo guy didn't realise the parking is like that la...not many place that the parking is designed that way...since he see got slot so just park la...

b6c6d22f.jpg

df851048.jpg

3.10pm at prai sunway carnival mall
Today very jam but this driver still parking like this

theres this driver in cyberjaya (apec road)... a real a**hole if u asked me...

saw him driving dangerously n tailgating people numerous times when there are many cars on the road at that time (8.15am)..

personally ive been tailgated by him twice.. really super close.. the 2nd time he tried to overtake me dangerously but his car lost control n spun out.. luckily no one got killed.. n luckily my car din knock him, else my airbag all sure letup and merc's airbags aint cheap...
he showed me middle finger after that (even after nearly killing me) but he didnt have the balls to come out from his car, he ran like a bloody chicken...

its a Satria Neo WTK 3445, proton purple color and turbo charged. Be on a lookout.

if ur reading this; dude pls grow up. use ur brains if u wanna drive fast. dont put other ppl's life in danger.

saw him driving dangerously n tailgating people numerous times when there are many cars on the road at that time (8.15am)..

personally ive been tailgated by him twice.. really super close.. the 2nd time he tried to overtake me dangerously but his car lost control n spun out.. luckily no one got killed.. n luckily my car din knock him, else my airbag all sure letup and merc's airbags aint cheap...
he showed me middle finger after that (even after nearly killing me) but he didnt have the balls to come out from his car, he ran like a bloody chicken...

its a Satria Neo WTK 3445, proton purple color and turbo charged. Be on a lookout.

if ur reading this; dude pls grow up. use ur brains if u wanna drive fast. dont put other ppl's life in danger.

its true..dont put other ppl's life in danger.. i second the motion!

really ar???good to him spun...

later if i happen to saw this guy sure i want to try oso....2corner exit fro p'jaya to serdang hospital was really good spot...haha....bikin malu neo-T saja...drive fast without skill and without brain... :stupid:

wait until his car total flip over and total loss...

this WTK3445 travels along the same route with u? he spun but didnt crash? if not then he should've. these sort of ppl should crash down a ravine...

maybe he is a neo club member, care to pm the president & complaint to him...

so wuts the best titile for this pic??
A. i'm a retard who needs family
B. i'm a family of retard
C. retard is my familys' name....

• 001.jpg
    001.jpg
    66 KB · Views: 174
i live at Setiawangsa, How come 88% Neo there got "Got Neo?" or "Satria Neo Club" sticker? lol, SNC HQ at Setiawangsa ar?