Idiot Drivers

singchaii,
I don't simply park my car also but if I have a hummer, I will double park on top of cars that are double parking. hehe

parked on the curb.

DSC00149.jpg

hmmmm, if all the effort here can make money from the authority would be nice....

Otherwise....what a wasteful thread to be started

authority???nobody here would expect they will do anything,at least im not...

juz wanna release so anger & show how stupid these drivers are.

hopefully u guys din get me when i behave like anyone of them..haha

Stupid Q-cutters....The CRV almost ram into him.....Idiot...:mad:
http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y228/TitanRev/DSC00423.jpg

Malaysia's best - RETARD PICK UP DRIVER (No plate: BHR 8862)

Pic snapped at the road fr. Balakong- Seri kembangan link, this super-stupid retarded, "father-no-teach" driver bullied his way to a road intersection. The Atos (on the right) was a lady driver and was damn scared with this intimidating pickup and eventually gave way to the pickup truck. The pickup driver didn't bother to give signal and bully his way in, and cut Q that was 30 cars long. Such irressponsible retard driver!

Bastard driver. You give pick up truck a really bad name.

http://img140.imageshack.us/img140/2393/retardpickupdriversb4.jpg
http://g.imageshack.us/g.php?h=140&i=retardpickupdriversb4.jpg

aiyo..throw him some syiling & gif him a center finger.

haha just kidding,chill la bro drive safe

So irritating seeing big bully pickup truck picking on small helpless car.

Sooo damn malu la...

If the pickup driver think he is damn good, then he should try squeezing in his way next to a lorry balak. If could do that, then I cakap dia pandai.

That's why we shud not let this get out of hand before too late.

A good example would be USA. Everybody is getting a SUV/4x4 due to dun wanna lose out to the other 'big fella'. Their thinking is, in an accident, the smaller car will be at the losing end.

Aiya, accident can happen anywhere. Eating toufu oso can choked to death.

Maybe some ppl have false impression that driving big car is safer kua?
Well for me, I believe when it's time to "jalan" (die), you cannot run away from it even u drive a Hummer

bravo~ salute~ :adore:
*claps for our fucktards and dumfucks of the day*

idiota-2.jpg

LOOK! The queue jumpers are actually queing up! lol~ damn bloody fucktards~ :thefinger:
idiota-1.jpg

idiota-3.jpg

i no comment one. since i always do this stunt (ie potong Q). haha.
ecerli everyday i go to work most of the road i drive on is the emergency lane wei. hahah. another alternative is to wake up at 5am and leave house at 5.30am lor.

but pickup truck cannot mess with me, they cucuk me, one time i floor pedal they cannot catch up with me wan.

Every dog has it's day.......
Somehow there r just too many drivers in Malaysia with extremely slow response when the light turns green...

I dunno what q means

• DSCN0589.JPG
    DSCN0589.JPG
    20.9 KB · Views: 158
  • DSCN0590.JPG
    DSCN0590.JPG
    34.2 KB · Views: 153