Idiot Drivers

wa... real person in picture?

well, to me even i have to round 20 times in the parking basement rather to park into disabled reserved parking lot, feel kind of shy to do that.

why not we talk about digusting lorries drive slowly on a long stretch single lane while followed by 20-30 cars that rushing to work every morning rush hours?

its the superfast lorries/bus that gets on my nerve.

slow ones are normally carrying heavy loads.. so they have no
power... tekan how oso, max is 40km/h..

The idiot double parked behind someone elses car...

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z175/fusionvault/doubleparkernj4.jpg

commonly practiced here....kelisa's for example...easy to fit 2 small cars in one parking bay

mayne tis ford dude thinking to scrap his car so simply dump it right over there...kekekek

nah, they broke into the car behind them and pushed the damn thing away..
Aw shite, I would've loved to do that. hahahaha I mean just the breaking into the car part. hahaha I'd like to break the owner of the car too. buahaha

hahahaa.....another idiot...this lady driver happened to explain why her car was like this without even me asking when moving my car...she said,"when i arrived, there's motorbikes evrywhere n i cant park properly...." i told her..."u see these bikes at the front of ur car and at the back..? these are my colleagues bikes and i was parking in ur spot an hour ago,they were at work 4 hours ago..." she terus diam n get in her car...haha..
No offense dude, but it looks like that ain't a motorbike parking spot. Then again, you didn't say anything about the lady anyway. She shouldn't have opened her mouth. hahahaha I think if I were to be driving a 4x4 and wanted to park there, the bikes would be lying on the ground already. hahaha

haha..lucky thing the lady was not pregnant. If she was pregnant...she lagi furious and unreasonable.......hahahahaha....

Jerry...i know they aint motorbike parking spots...but they're neatly parked at each divided lines for the car's parking..and the boxes drawn here are more than enough to fit a new camry n jaguar..there's no excuse to not put effort in keeping ur car parked nicely while attending other matters...even for the sake of using a car as transport from A to B, sekolah memandu teaches u to reverse in to a side parking lot n not just cucuk like any other lots meant for cucuk-ing in...

DSC04484.jpg

DSC04487.jpg

bro...the double parkers in sunway basically cost a lot of ripple effects to the parkings over there.....
very sad scene indeed.....

wow..the SEG is which taikor?he jaga/own tat area kah?