Idiot Drivers

I doubted that they will unless they go request for CCTV footage...
I was more worried of the wira scratching my car while reversing out. As seen by his "way" of parking....had real doubt on his parking/driving skills.
That's why I purposely give him more space. If I wanted to be a real asshole; I would have parked my tip very close to the car and see how he goes out.
But sadly, I sayang my car.

Simple illustration:
Stupidparking.jpg

I have to park in between.....
*sigh*

wa.. u still dare to go in aa boon...
if me, i dont bother and find other place...

but this kind of parking make me wanna
scratch their cars too...

I was farking fed up already after rounding few rounds looking for parking....
so no choice lor....
that's why I was so mad too...
road rage...
hahaha

pocroc, should send the photo to TheStar..
if win, can get RM50.. kekeke..

van was ok...as long as u don't block ppl...

this case...hahahaha.....u see the arrow on the floor..? this vip datuk makhota tan sri parked in the middle of the lane

why not we talk about digusting lorries drive slowly on a long stretch single lane while followed by 20-30 cars that rushing to work every morning rush hours?

Nice pic LOL.. Handicap Sign ---pointing at---> Car (and it's owner) .

LOL ..

seen him before in darulsalam n curve n few places....confirm physically not handicap la

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h145/reyherks/633834731m.jpg