Idiot Drivers

All I can say is that, some shopping malls take this kind of thing seriously and only open the handicap parking if the driver is handicap or family members.

We can only blame shopping malls for not taking this seriously but leave the handicap parking open. Since owners of shopping malls don't care, then Malaysians as usual they don't care as well. To me, what goes around comes around. Surely they will be hit with karma 1 day.

Just either they are gonna be the handicap one looking for parking or have handicap family members and needed those handicap parking spots but not available. Like looking into the mirror of his own handicap mentality.

We should create a thread for "Handicap Drivers" Then start to share photos there as a courtesy to those "Handicap Drivers". Is a good thing we share to the public.

There was a case, I remember a guy actually threw the dustbin towards a Driver of a BMW and start bashing him up for bullying a
handicap driver. Because he cut queue and cut into the handicap parking spot where the handicap driver was trying to park. That's what I recall but cant remember who posted that :rofl: :adore: a job well done.

You are right, brother. That day was at SS2 mall, went round looking for parking. Finally found one pretty far away. Then when walking towards the lift, this Nice BMW 5 series was reversing into this handicap parking. My family was waiting at the lift nearby, then when the driver came out with his daughter, my daughter exclaimed, "mom, he cacat meh" quite loudly. By the looks on his face he was pretty embarrassed but WTF, he still parked there....:banghead::banghead:

Give your daughter a candy!

All I can say is that, some shopping malls take this kind of thing seriously and only open the handicap parking if the driver is handicap or family members.

We can only blame shopping malls for not taking this seriously but leave the handicap parking open. Since owners of shopping malls don't care, then Malaysians as usual they don't care as well. To me, what goes around comes around. Surely they will be hit with karma 1 day.

Just either they are gonna be the handicap one looking for parking or have handicap family members and needed those handicap parking spots but not available. Like looking into the mirror of his own handicap mentality.

We should create a thread for "Handicap Drivers" Then start to share photos there as a courtesy to those "Handicap Drivers". Is a good thing we share to the public.

There was a case, I remember a guy actually threw the dustbin towards a Driver of a BMW and start bashing him up for bullying a
handicap driver. Because he cut queue and cut into the handicap parking spot where the handicap driver was trying to park. That's what I recall but cant remember who posted that :rofl: :adore: a job well done.

That mall I went to don't have any guards there. I know some they have guards and at some the handicap parking area is chained up. Guard will open only for those handicap drivers...:driver:

Ha! ha! If I see one who did that I will tell him off also....

---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:32 PM ----------

Give your daughter a candy!

ha! ha! she can be pretty tough.....:biggrin:

That mall I went to don't have any guards there. I know some they have guards and at some the handicap parking area is chained up. Guard will open only for those handicap drivers...:driver:

Ha! ha! If I see one who did that I will tell him off also....

---------- Post added at 04:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:32 PM ----------

ha! ha! she can be pretty tough.....:biggrin:

Anyone sees u, surely will remove the car...Unless he is bigger size than u :rofl:
Don't move then choke slam him on his car :laugh:

Big size only, but look too clean. Maybe need some beard.....hahahahaha:rofl:

You need some dragon tattoo on hand and legs :rofl:
Maybe an earring and some spikez bracelet...also a Leather Jacket and headband on your head.

http://www.inspirefirst.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/Harley-Davidson_Riders_13.jpg

hahaha, for scum like the bmw driver, its better not throw dustbin to him. I would prefer "signing" the bmw car on the bonnet with a 5o cents coin, that say "fucking idiot driver inside". More satisfying for me.:biggrin:

Sure very malu when he drives the bmw around KL....

hahaha, for scum like the bmw driver, its better not throw dustbin to him. I would prefer "signing" the bmw car on the bonnet with a 5o cents coin, that say "fucking idiot driver inside". More satisfying for me.:biggrin:

Sure very malu when he drives the bmw around KL....

Saw one before. Double park blocking another car. That car must have taken some time to come out so we carve "Learn to park properly" on the bonnet......:smokin:

I think the driver expecting to be cacat anytime soon. :biggrin: He's pre-planning his cacatness....
There is nothing more fuckup that non-cacat person taking advantage of the cacat privilage.
Damn blardy shameful beemer driver. Buat malu to other ppl driving a beemer.

Btw he is already cacat.. why?

If a normal person will not park there. OKU will know that a parking for him.. so if the normal guy parks there (handicapped parking) means he is cacat la.. right?

I got a pic long ago a famous person parked at handicapped parking, I will share soon here.

Also Malaysian mentality mcm xsuka tolong OKU.

Especially in LRT n others were so f**king occupied with their phones n books.

Talking about Idiot drivers, i met one yesterday after back from work.

I was driving on the usual road to Glenmarie. Suddenly a white BMW X5 no plate WWE 2233 came chasing or cucuk so close. It was so close that if I break sure accident.

it lane is a small 2 lane and many cars on the left.

i had to speed up so that no collision even it is risking me as well... soon at traffic light he overtook me.

OK so he was at the left n i am at the right, so as usual i drive, since the bmw was slow i tried to overtake him n notice he was trying to block me !!!

slowly to the right, I was already like go to be half already with his car n hit my car... i HONKED HIM !!!

He notice and then turned to the left n yes there was a car n nearly colliding with it...

*he knew his mistakes and runaway to this junction..

THe person is some cooperate guy... cooperate but stupid driver !!

Anyone i remembered was at tropicana where a Mercedes S-Class no plate WHD1 was damn crazy... (old man i guess)

u cannot overtake him, he blocks both lane... tries to hit u..

n better still when stuck at traffic, he suddenly move so fast and nearly hit a VW !!! mmg crazylah.. if u see plz avoid them.

Memang many idiots on the road.....:thefinger:
especially taxis and yesterday alone 2 cases. Signal to cut left, slow moving traffic and quite jam. The moment you want to turn left this taxi accelerate faster pass me, but how far can he go, as mention was quite jam, so he can only go ahead of me and had to brake...:mad:
Another case was road with many speed humps. Bro. Danz will know it is in his area. Was following another car, but he was slightly to the left and I was in the middle. Taxi overtook left but was stuck behind the front car. He tried to cut right and I honk him. Then when front car was a bit forward he swerve right and over took the front car but again he was stuck behind another. WTF type of driving, that is why many taxis are involved in accidents with drivers like this....:banghead:

Memang many idiots on the road.....:thefinger:
especially taxis and yesterday alone 2 cases. Signal to cut left, slow moving traffic and quite jam. The moment you want to turn left this taxi accelerate faster pass me, but how far can he go, as mention was quite jam, so he can only go ahead of me and had to brake...:mad:
Another case was road with many speed humps. Bro. Danz will know it is in his area. Was following another car, but he was slightly to the left and I was in the middle. Taxi overtook left but was stuck behind the front car. He tried to cut right and I honk him. Then when front car was a bit forward he swerve right and over took the front car but again he was stuck behind another. WTF type of driving, that is why many taxis are involved in accidents with drivers like this....:banghead:

Hahaha, for your 1st case, that's the norm of driving in Jakarta, most of the time people won't give way and every meter matters! That's why to me, in general Malaysian drivers are still very polite! :driver:

For your 2nd case, sometimes people are just trying too hard to get in front, zig-zagging and cutting left right but in the end still end up just a few meters ahead or even worse still behind! :stupid:

Hahaha, for your 1st case, that's the norm of driving in Jakarta, most of the time people won't give way and every meter matters! That's why to me, in general Malaysian drivers are still very polite! :driver:

For your 2nd case, sometimes people are just trying too hard to get in front, zig-zagging and cutting left right but in the end still end up just a few meters ahead or even worse still behind! :stupid:

You have seen worse so those cases here are very mild for you.....:biggrin:

Yeah been driving for more than 20yrs in such condition makes me pretty numb already I suppose! :biggrin: Even when I visited Mumbai, I did not feel too surprised/scared.

Hmm maybe just a little, they're even more aggressive. Traffic jams is comparable, but they have much less bikes. Road condition also as bad.

You get to go to all those jammed up areas.....hahahahaha:rofl:

Mine was only to Bangkok and Hanoi....:biggrin: