Idiot Drivers

SF,
dun worry, pomen GTR is an experienced bike racer...legal wan la...hehe

nola, for now 2 enuf, if financial stronger then might consider the 3rd wan la.

yep...i've to endangering myself for the sake of educating those "bighead" drivers.... :adore:

i wish if i got heller (*MC equipment) on my bike surely i'll give them some traffic-lecture on the fly... :biggrin:

0.0 rly?, y do u think it's nice

1. Classic styling
2. Affordability
3. Repair parts availability
4. Performance parts availability
5. Handling
6. Economical
7. Easy to repair
8. Dependable
10. Fun to drive, etc

SF,
dun worry, pomen GTR is an experienced bike racer...legal wan la...hehe

nola, for now 2 enuf, if financial stronger then might consider the 3rd wan la.
Dun la, keep the money to buy FD, dun get 3rd one :biggrin:
Get FD 1st only consider 3rd one :biggrin:

yep...i've to endangering myself for the sake of educating those "bighead" drivers.... :adore:

i wish if i got heller (*MC equipment) on my bike surely i'll give them some traffic-lecture on the fly... :biggrin:

LOL! Touchwood, later 1 day if u kena whack how orr...we are not there to help u leh LOL!
Usually, nowadays I don't even bother to horn anymore unless is dangerous to me.

I would rather let these idiot drivers learn it the hard way in future to
come from the way they drive, 1 day sure kena one... :rolleyes:

SF,
dowan buy FD edi la, Rock Lee bought his edi.... cos 2doors, summore cash, definately cant fork out rm70-80k++. if got veilside bodykit lagi hailat RM100k++.

but eyeing the RX8 though...u know y? cos its a 4 door & loan available haha.......eyeing only ok. dunno when can buy...:(

yesterday on 15.06.11 @ 5.15pm @ Jln Othman roundabout in PJ, i was turning left at the roundabout, suddenly this gold toyota Innova cut my lane, although i gave signal...as he did it on purpose......luckily my car got no hon....it was a chinese guy smoking with his hand out the window, driving like a mad dog, then i realised he was driving a company car.

the company's name METRO TRAVEL & TOURS SDN BHD.
tried to email them to complaint bout their driver, but unfortunately there was no email address.

Picture-3.jpg

thanks bro...but its ok i let him go.....just wanna let other forumers know bout it only.....

SF,
dowan buy FD edi la, Rock Lee bought his edi.... cos 2doors, summore cash, definately cant fork out rm70-80k++. if got veilside bodykit lagi hailat RM100k++.

but eyeing the RX8 though...u know y? cos its a 4 door & loan available haha.......eyeing only ok. dunno when can buy...:(
4 Door cant do scissors door adi :rofl:

Veilside bodykit, sendiri convert will do la...but u dun like
veilside ma..Is me who like hehe!

Can geh, don't have third kid 1st...let ur wife rest a few years
then can save money for RX-8 :wink:

SF....then help pray that i'm still in 1 piece to do what's good to us/ppl around :biggrin:
Will do, scared one day, u lecture me on the road I also dunno
is u LOL! Then later post my photo here :rofl:

Oucch, look at the tyre

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2752/5817408846_1ccea6946a.jpg

Drive big nice car but got no brain....:stupid:

:biggrin:

sf no worries if do nothing wrong i won't bother other ppl oso and even if we do see each other oso i didn't recognize u or aware to notice that it was u :driver:

Talk about idiot drivers; what happened to me 2 weeks back, I would say it's the worst among the worst.

Imagine my car, parked at a covered car park bay at my condo, being hit twice; once on the right passenger door & another on the rear by some blind arse wipe in broad day light!!!!!!!!!!!!

The impact from the rear hit pushed my car forward 1 1/2' & hit the car parked opposite mine. Happened on a Saturday morning between 8.45a.m. to 9.50a.m.

We just have too many arse with kopi 'o' license on the road!!!!!!!!!!!

2nd worst cases, imagine being tail gated by some Myvi / Viva / Saga BLM on highways when you are already travelling at 160 kph!!!!!!!!!! Like these stock ori cuties compact can go faster than that. You let them through & there they are blocking your way, unable to go faster.

Read a short quote lately; Two most common things in the world are, hydrogen & idiots!!!!!!

I had a colleague, like u said, KOPI 'O' License...we reach the office car park. Well, there was one parking space and he was driving a wira. So, he made a turn to the parking space, Oops, looks kinda narrow and couldn't turn all in, BUT this bugger colleague, his estimation was so damn bad that he whack that honda city's rear bumper. I was sitting at the back and I can see that surely cannot adi, but i never expect him to turn in :banghead:

I was like, in my heart, wtf is wrong with u la...can't u freaking reverse and then make the turn again? FFS u r driving auto la not manual...is not that hard to switch to Gear 'R'.

Is because of all these bastard Kopi 'O' License that cause my car bumpers to get scratch at the side...can't bloody estimate properly....dun drive la...