~IdEaS 4 CuStOm BK!!:P~

motherker

hey,
i created tis thread 2 share photoshopping tips + 2 giv ideas to custom BK modders....... (MOD, if tis thread is not relevant, plz delete it...)

1stly of all, plz, dun flame laa.....
2ndly, i would love ur comments....
3rdly, u can upload pics of ur cars....i can try sum designs on my free time.....

1st DESIGN,
CIVIC CONCEPT!!:D:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

ORI pic,
1.http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g56/motherker/thumb-civic_modulo_3.jpg

2.added cun bk....:regular_smile:
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g56/motherker/CustomStyling.jpg

3.added 12000K HID, side mirror signals, fog lights...
http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g56/motherker/civicmodulo2.jpg

wow.... i like the 1st photo out of those 3....

sorry arr.... i know how to comment only.... my arts vr poor, dunno how to design things...

SkYwAlKeR said:
wow.... i like the 1st photo out of those 3....

sorry arr.... i know how to comment only.... my arts vr poor, dunno how to design things...

haha.......appreciate ur comments.....but, i hav 2 admit dat d 1st pic is d ORI pic(not edited) showin HONDA CIVIC with MODULO BK.....
pics 2 n 3 i edited by usin pic 1......:regular_smile: :regular_smile:

~cheerz bro!~

ehaab said:
Make it look respectable..the photos look ah beng...

dis is d garang version....:regular_smile: :embaressed_smile:
mayb i will try 2 design a simpler look.....:regular_smile:
can u ellaborate how u wan it to look like??
mayb u can upload a pic of ur car.....i can try 2 design it based on ur personal opinion/taste.......
btw, cheerz bro!:regular_smile:

kelvin--- said:
wif bodykit..it looked like facelifted honda city..

hehe....thx 4 ur comments bro.........
facelifted h.city? u mean honda CT 4G???
btw, if u wan ur car to look like ur SIGNATURE PIC, send me a pic of ur car taken at THE SAME ANGLE as d pic in ur signature.....i can try doin it 4 u.......hehe.....:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:
~Cheerz bro!!~

motherker said:
hehe....thx 4 ur comments bro.........
facelifted h.city? u mean honda CT 4G???
btw, if u wan ur car to look like ur SIGNATURE PIC, send me a pic of ur car taken at THE SAME ANGLE as d pic in ur signature.....i can try doin it 4 u.......hehe.....:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:
~Cheerz bro!!~
erm..bro...thanks for the offer...but no thanks..my car can look the same wif the same kit and wheels and colour...lol...anyway...thanks..