I seriously need some hepl

playaz7, your car sounds like alot of problem, gasket, low power... might as well straight away do transplant. It's more value for money.
You sure happy 1. Ask all the people out here who transplanted, happy ar ??

Actually car not much problem...I juz need sum tuning up oni...Engine goin 2 overhaul soon...wanna put wira carb...gasket bakar ade so need 2 change...any suggestions about d gasket ppl?? I aso planing 2 do 4-2-1 now but Tabung Standard la...

I think he already made it clear that he's not going for a transplant at all...well i understand what he means actually...i myself got a 4G15 carb satria which goes into an underpowered class engine producing a mere 79hp on stock but i have already made up my mind to mod the engine to the max while still retaining the NA identity...to me, to be able to turn a baby into a monster is the greatest satisfactory for me no matter how much i have to spend for the process...can u imagine the fun and the relieve for every single cent u've spent...yes...people might say that ur stupid, waste of money and time...but that doesn't matter at all...it's the thrill that is undescribable to a few person...so everything depends on the will and the budget...i say go for it...

hayabuza said:
I think he already made it clear that he's not going for a transplant at all...well i understand what he means actually...i myself got a 4G15 carb satria which goes into an underpowered class engine producing a mere 79hp on stock but i have already made up my mind to mod the engine to the max while still retaining the NA identity...to me, to be able to turn a baby into a monster is the greatest satisfactory for me no matter how much i have to spend for the process...can u imagine the fun and the relieve for every single cent u've spent...yes...people might say that ur stupid, waste of money and time...but that doesn't matter at all...it's the thrill that is undescribable to a few person...so everything depends on the will and the budget...i say go for it...

yea .. i agree too.. :smile: Playa7 juz do some Search around in ZTH forums... sure can find info wan ... or ask the people around .. maybe post in Carburator Section ... there's many ppl who will help u wan .. u just have to know which person to listen to and read the replies lor... so far alot of nice ppl i come across here tat helped me alot... :) good luck with ur N/A saga mods...