hyper rev magazine (levin/trueno)

20vturbo

anyone got this magazine? i heard klcc got? i want a copy.hehe..dun care if its photostat,scan,e-book..will pay 4 it

Hey bro, i got the magazine lerrr which version u want......no need photocopy lar, if u want i can order for u. wait about a week only.

KLCC have the latest issue, it's inside Isetan, but is actually Kinokuniya's Japanese section.

all in japanese words and only see picture lor........but some words can be understand lar. Malaysia boleh marr..... as i know the book got vol 1 , 2 and 3 . although is only pic, but it helps u understand lot of stuff that u never know or seen before.

GRexer said:
KLCC have the latest issue, it's inside Isetan, but is actually Kinokuniya's Japanese section.

so where the actual location ?
inside the Isetan or
Level 4 the Kinokuniya's Japanese section ?

wfhan said:
then is the book in japanese also?

ha ha ha .....i'm working in japanses company, lots of japanese staff..
i always bring the japanese article and ask them translate to me.....

hyper rev vol1? vol2? vol3?
can i know how to get it?

as i know, hyper rev mag levin/trueno is vol 18

n0th1n said:
hyper rev vol1? vol2? vol3?
can i know how to get it?

as i know, hyper rev mag levin/trueno is vol 18

Yes is vol1 = #18, vol2 = #48, vol3 = #71(LATEST)

I can help u order. Interest PM me.

sincere1 said:
so where the actual location ?
inside the Isetan or
Level 4 the Kinokuniya's Japanese section ?

It's inside Isetan, Level 4. Although inside Isetan, it's actually Kinokuniya's Japanese section.

Here is the picture of vol 18, 48, and 71

Slurrppp .....slurrrppp.....:_: :_: :_:

LEVINTRUENONO.jpg

LEVINTRUENONO-1.jpg

LEVINTRUENONO-2.jpg

i got vol3. inside mostly about AE86. AE101 & AE111 just a bit..not much..cheers..

20vturbo said:
i need info which issue got a lot of nice pictures and info on 20v engine? 18? 48? 71?

fai said:
i got vol3. inside mostly about AE86. AE101 & AE111 just a bit..not much..cheers..

Hmm....good good,since vol 18 mostly about AE86 then vol 48 should mostly about AE92 lorr...don't know lar, i got vol 71 and inside got most levin, but i think vol 48 should be great one. So no need waste money to buy three of them. Depend......:_: :_: