Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

HWL NEW absorber best price 012-2222789

Chassis and Wheels

HWL NEW absorber best price 012-2222789

Re: HWL NEW absorber Most Cars Malaysian Cars best price

pm me best price 4 hwl adjustable jazz

Hi, kindly PM me the best price for Wira 1.3, and Wira 1.8, thanks!

bro..pm me for myvi

hi, would like to know the price for Proton Waja set.. does it include installation and if there are any other parts needed to install this to Waja standard suspension. Please include total price for these. Tq.

---------- Post added at 10:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:47 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 09:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 PM ----------

A Post Every 5 Mins

i recently have nothing to do and went to watch my friend doing cars( friend is a mechanic:nurse:) and found out something that some of the sifus here already know but i think sharing it out will make those who dont know, to learn and aware of how important is maintaining the car's fuel system (petrol engine):nurse:

lets see something first

View attachment 523254

View attachment 523258

View attachment 523259

View attachment 523261

View attachment 523263...