HWL Absorbers reliability & performance

hav any1 compare TITAN n HWL b4. i think TITAN r more reliable. N their after sales service is very good.

CP/CT9A can custom made...
reliable only when u ready to pay more...
where got things cheap and last u forever... how long it can last by how much u can spend. e.g. oil seal, valve, piston rod, pipe and all components that to form a pc of absorber r important.

heard some poor stories from HWL, experience some bad experience with GAB. Titan gives me peace of mind with their after sales services. suspension is very complicated stuff cos it constantly moving n diff ppl have diff perception of wat is the best...so Titan will try to suit yr need instead of creating one standard spec for all the car

for me. Not to say tat HWL, GAB, Tien, Tanabe and blablabla.. is not good. It is b'cos their dealers donno how to set the absorber. They just fix it for u and tat 's it. If tat absorber did not suit yor driving and u tell them wat can they do. The dealers is not specialist in absorbers. Then the user will complain the brand. For Titan they did not supply to other people. They do, they fix, they test, they face customer's complain and they will tune to customers need. (TITAN "delighting U always"). Uncle Richard if i wan to custom build my absorber got discount ahh!! Promoting Titan ni.
The best is still go direct to the owner of tat brand. for sure they will answer yor Question. The size/weigh of yor car, tyre profile, how many KG spring some more wat ahh!!! is very important in buildin' hard and comfort absorders. PL DON ACCEPT :
in English "is like tat wan lo"
in Cantonese "hai kam keh"
in Malay "oh! memang macam itu punya".

Jus to let u guys no Titan in PANDAN MEWAH, HWL in Sg. BULUH (TOP PERFECT), local made GAB in JINJANG (RS ONE). MALAYSIAN CUSTOM BUILD ABSORBER.
MALAYSIA BOLEH

Last ting ahh. Bro georgett actually wat is canistor? TQ

i'd opt for titans actually...the highest range which is the adjustable pillow ball mount