Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
the month ended...but can see many accidents and death cases...cant really link it directly to the month but obviously many accidents and death...attended some funerals and seen many freak accidents in news and paper/online.

Yup, more of those happens during that month.....:hmmmm:

Recently did a company trip to Melaka. Our dinner ended around 12midnight. One of my colleague while walking back to his chalet about 500m away from the ballroom. He felt uneasy and suddenly he saw a figure like human just drift from left to right and then right to left infront of him. He could sense something not right but already halfway and it was pitch dark. So he continued to walk then rush into his chalet. Had fever for few days. Then I read in FB most of the resort & hotel have some stories....

My personal belief is his "fire" wasn't strong hence kena. I've been so beach side resorts, camped out in all sorts of places, chalets, etc and have never encountered anything weird other than one dream which was unsettling but not disturbing.

Yah! many say if the human "inner strength/fire" not strong will encounter these things.

How is your gps now, still trying to get you to experience these things.....hhahahhahhahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:07 AM ----------

This year hungry ghost month starts 3rd. August.......

Yah! many say if the human "inner strength/fire" not strong will encounter these things.

How is your gps now, still trying to get you to experience these things.....hhahahhahhahaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:07 AM ----------

This year hungry ghost month starts 3rd. August.......
Should tt during the period see where he goes. [emoji3]

You underestimate me. I'm actually quite familiar with setapak roads.

Actually, funny you ask. Last weekend the damn thing took me to Klang Kapar instead of Bukit Raja Klang. Even after the fella sent me the location pin 3 times.

Yawnn.. You can try but after that one GPS-dark-gloomy-junk-yard incident, nothing else (GPS related) will scare me. And I'm quite certain I'm not a dumbass like a certain lady who followed the GPS until drove into a lake.

I don't know it was good news or bad news, i actually hit it right on and ran over it under my wheels, causing front bumper dislodged. it was a pitch-dark and remote road, bentong-gombak C68.