Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
yea, but they only play for 30 mins only that show, if watch DVD more syok. Sometimes caught on tape, like last time chnl 551 also got this programe call "TAP" and Ghost Hunter i think. Now no more liao

got dvd meh?will go around check that dvd...no porn lo bro.
Ghost porn.....hahahhahaha...joking only.....:biggrin:

I have an ex colleague who has the third eye, means he can see those in the other world.
If there is a Chinese funeral nearby his house, he will stay indoors at night as not to bump into the collectors, meaning the Bull & Horse head pair who comes to collect the soul back to hell.
According to him is true....his quote......:hmmmm2:

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
Ghost porn.....hahahhahaha...joking only.....:biggrin:

I have an ex colleague who has the third eye, means he can see those in the other world.
If there is a Chinese funeral nearby his house, he will stay indoors at night as not to bump into the collectors, meaning the Bull & Horse head pair who comes to collect the soul back to hell.
According to him is true....his quote......:hmmmm2:
Same goes to my grandma's maid, she got third eye. Sometimes she will let us Noe whether our ancestors or family got "back" or not.

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
I joined a car club a few years back and this member also can see these things. He said can see heads flying around. Not sure what kind of head. Dare not ask.

Like my ex colleague, he normally won't say anything during that time. He will tell you the next day...:biggrin:

tiganasfx

Dec 14, 2010
Sounds like a lot of people have third eye.... I dunno but some told me they can only feel the presence or see shadows not full view of the "visitors".

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
My cousin can only see at certain time. Probably when he is weak. But he never tells what he saw.

Sounds like a lot of people have third eye.... I dunno but some told me they can only feel the presence or see shadows not full view of the "visitors".
Against the population, I think not much, but since we are compiling here, maybe seems a lot.....

---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:53 PM ----------

My cousin can only see at certain time. Probably when he is weak. But he never tells what he saw.
Normally they won't tell, if not frighten you.....:biggrin:

Hope I did not duplicate post this story. Story also from ex colleague with 3rd eye.
They went to Genting for office meeting cum holiday. Staffs from both Malaysia and S'pore offices both attended. After meeting, dinner, some sat around until later before retiring. Around 2am, he got a call from his GM to come to his room. He stays one floor above. Story is the two S'pore staffs staying next door to the GM room, knock on GM's door and was crying, shouting that their room lights and TV will come on even though they shut off/down. Before going down he called his roommate/colleague to go down with him. Since only one floor the used the staircase. Hotels will have long corridors, right? As they came down the stairs and turn around facing the corridor, my ex colleague stopped his colleague and ask, how many do you see? His colleagues answered 3, and he just mumble "shit" quietly. Then continue walking towards them. After a while, consoling the girls, they went back to their respective rooms without any other problems.
Later a few days, in office then he related the story to us. When he asked his colleague, how many did he see and 3 was the answer, he said shit, because he saw 4. And as he approached them the No:4 knowing that he can see, left, that is why after that no more problem. The spirit was playing with the lights and TV switch.
He only told them after they return to office......ha! ha! Tell them there, then no one will be able to sleep....end.....

my ex colleague stopped his colleague and ask, how many do you see?

he ask how many person or how many ghost? :hmmmm:

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
hahaha...if the one can see ghost..he still dare to walk over them?so lucky or bad,for other guy who cant see them ok lah..like us.we dunno what happen or what thing at front,behind,beside us right...
am not understanding why the guy who can see one why not run or use other way ?maybe if bad luck,u will be follow by them..heard it from my friend stroy..better leave them or use other way...not try to disturb them..or try read doa...

Sorry, late today, busy morning.....
People on low luck see ghost, sure run away. People with 3rd eye, see until normal already and they know the ghost do not confront them, that is why he walks toward and not run away...Of course, this is what he told me lah.......

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
so we should happy or fed up for havent 3rd eye..for me,i rather dont wan it,worry my life will problem dunno i see real ppl or ghost anytime...then go to them and asking r u human or ghost?hahaha...!see it happen on hk movie...my third eye can see ghost by lau cheng kwan and sammi cheng act...

Hi all ,

Currently i am driving a Proton Saga BLM. Year make 2010 , Automatic.

But one day i decided to change the transmission from Auto to Manual.

So my question is , will i able to sell my car to dealer? I am planning to change car. Do i have to change back the transmission from Manual back to Auto ? since my car Geran is Auto ..

Please advice.

Thank you all.