Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
Just a caution for drivers traveling the KL-Mantin old road. The hill road there a lot of fatal accidents and previously a dead body without a head was found dump there. I've been using that road myself for more than 10 years. In day time the road is ok but at night it's a bit quiet. After the Lekas was open the road is even more quiet but still have road users not much.

The road is dark and don't have street lights. The part I feel it's the most dirty is the last downhill part if your direction is from Seremban. A lot of accidents happen at that spot almost every time and to be even scarier is that every time I pass by that part after midnight. There's a strong foul smell in the car. Like Rotten eggs, I do smell it but when I drive along that part at midnight or after midnight. I won't even glance at the rear view mirror at all or the side mirrors. Also I will turn on my high beam and won't flicker my lights between high and low at that part...just scare something will just pop in front when I do that...hahaha

i know this place....it was several hundred meters before the bridge rite????it was after the shooting range....

plenty crash and accidents there.....

and ppl says at broga oso got some dirty spots but i not yet see anything unusual....

once at semenyih dam@kuala klawang route to cheras bt14.......my frens saw kids and pontianak playing,laughing at them where a few of our bike died/rosak at the T-junction of the dam semenyih...

kuala keluwang touge middle of the night scary... once seen 3kids walking at the side scare the shxt out of me, either the orang asli or eye's playing tricks on me. Never mess around in the jungle, balls of steel also can melt.

TR: Next time we camp at Bukit Putus, see any ghost cars touge around or not.

so far.. many times 'midnite leisure ride' at k klawang... no 'encountered' so far... **touch wood**

You guys got some balls traveling on the k.klawang road at night. That stretch is scary. The darkness will scare you. Don't talk about ghost yet.

once i go riding there with another fren...(only 2person) in the middle of the night....lucky that time nothing bad happens/encounter anything bad.... :biggrin:

Touge.. because of Toyol 888 i ended up in a big drain at ulu yam..

Chinese people said : If your staying in a condo, aparment or townhouse, the unit above you have furniture moving or marbles drop on a floor middle of the night is sign of paranormal activity.

Can anyone verified this, been years i've hear such noise in the middle of the night when im a sleep and i just keep waking up sometimes even can hear like a cupboard just fell down hard. Plus the unit above mine is occupied i doubt the kids will play marbles or the folks moving furniture at 3am+, most of the time i woke up see the clock at this time.

Fat, it was me playing marbles and moving the furniture because the damn marble keep getting under the furniture so I have to move them to retrieve them. Can't sleep at night..Insomnia .....Hehehehe :thefinger:

Fat, camp at Bkt Putus? I heard ppl say a red shirt female spirit roam that area....

K.Klawang is scary at night

Touge.. because of Toyol 888 i ended up in a big drain at ulu yam..

Chinese people said : If your staying in a condo, aparment or townhouse, the unit above you have furniture moving or marbles drop on a floor middle of the night is sign of paranormal activity.

Can anyone verified this, been years i've hear such noise in the middle of the night when im a sleep and i just keep waking up sometimes even can hear like a cupboard just fell down hard. Plus the unit above mine is occupied i doubt the kids will play marbles or the folks moving furniture at 3am+, most of the time i woke up see the clock at this time.

hmm... i also feel da same in my apartment... also can hear the apartment above either moving furniture or marbles drop on da floor... but...but... upstair also my apartment too (linked by staircase) :flute::flute:

TR i guess u were iku iku till whack the furniture hard until ur marbles drop? Lolx

The red shirt girl must be a horny ghost looking for campers like u to satisfied their lust.. ahaks!

Fatality....no no no....I ku iku with a girl wearing marble pearl necklace and I grab the necklace mantau it snap...

The red shirt ghost told me she's looking for you

moving things, something drop or door bang...its common and then when u really go take a peek, nothing there....

i heard marbles dropping during nite as well...bout 10pm++.but its the unit beside me.......hmmm......

Fatality....no no no....I ku iku with a girl wearing marble pearl necklace and I grab the necklace mantau it snap...

The red shirt ghost told me she's looking for you

:rofl: :laugh: LMAO!

Hey TR, lets go K.Klawang together one night xD :driver:

SF, I don't want to go with you...after you turn into ham sap ghost...

chiewwl, about the house its in a taman called Taman Templer in Seremban. I don't remember the street name House no is 1

TR:
Hamsap also won't hamsap you la...I'm straight one okay :thefinger:

I want to see you touge and learn some skills from u ma hehe!