Hp,cheap laptop(faulty) and guess jean...up to grab..
1) Sony Ericsson v600i-3g phone.....
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_v600-1189.php
its under vodaphone but with warranty of final choice...
95% scratchless...
very well kept by owner..
bought in march 2006......the camera not running so well .got a bit
prob(when we snap the pic,the pic couldnt be saved and u need to use other
features such as panorama,frames,burst to snap)....others working
in perfect condition.....lost the warranty card even the warranty still on for
another 6 months...
price:RM450(nego)
2) Nokia 3650
Recondition the software and hardware... under warranty(personal) for 2weeks
everthing standard including mmc and new housing....
Price :RM 350(nego a bit)
3) Nokia 6610
Perfect condition,use as a second phone...black housing....2 weeks personal
warranty....
Price : RM200(nego)
4) Compaq Presario(faulty)
Amd Duron 950mhz
128 Mb Ram
20gb Hard Disk
Complete with compaq bag,recovery cd,charger
Faulty At Lcd Screen (still can on and view)and also battery not lasting....
A very good buy ....even u dont want to repair,can use the parts(hdd 20
gb)....very worth buying....i still can use it for sometimes....to listen mp3,and
watch movie but u need to be patient lor.....me no time to repair...and bought
a new laptop
Price : RM 400(nego)...
5) Guess Jeans(genuine)
Condition: new with tag
Description : W 34 L 32 faded blue color (view pic pls)....but pls be noticed that
the size is not exact with 34,its more to 30/31 because normally
guess and tommy hillfiger produced a smaller size than ordinary
Price : RM120(nego a bit ) retail price : RM3++
Do pm me or call/msg me at 0123478965-joe.......cheers
1) Sony Ericsson v600i-3g phone.....
http://www.gsmarena.com/sony_ericsson_v600-1189.php
its under vodaphone but with warranty of final choice...
95% scratchless...
very well kept by owner..
bought in march 2006......the camera not running so well .got a bit
prob(when we snap the pic,the pic couldnt be saved and u need to use other
features such as panorama,frames,burst to snap)....others working
in perfect condition.....lost the warranty card even the warranty still on for
another 6 months...
price:RM450(nego)
2) Nokia 3650
Recondition the software and hardware... under warranty(personal) for 2weeks
everthing standard including mmc and new housing....
Price :RM 350(nego a bit)
3) Nokia 6610
Perfect condition,use as a second phone...black housing....2 weeks personal
warranty....
Price : RM200(nego)
4) Compaq Presario(faulty)
Amd Duron 950mhz
128 Mb Ram
20gb Hard Disk
Complete with compaq bag,recovery cd,charger
Faulty At Lcd Screen (still can on and view)and also battery not lasting....
A very good buy ....even u dont want to repair,can use the parts(hdd 20
gb)....very worth buying....i still can use it for sometimes....to listen mp3,and
watch movie but u need to be patient lor.....me no time to repair...and bought
a new laptop
Price : RM 400(nego)...
5) Guess Jeans(genuine)
Condition: new with tag
Description : W 34 L 32 faded blue color (view pic pls)....but pls be noticed that
the size is not exact with 34,its more to 30/31 because normally
guess and tommy hillfiger produced a smaller size than ordinary
Price : RM120(nego a bit ) retail price : RM3++
Do pm me or call/msg me at 0123478965-joe.......cheers