how to put picture?

Use tags

go to http://www.uploadit.org, register a new account then start uploading your files. Bare in mind that uploadit.org only accept JPEG/JPG files. Other than that no.

Then you copy paste the link with the IMG tags .. the link should end with .JPG

Example: http://www.zerotohundred.com/example.jpg
[b]pls click on Quote to see the example[/b]
There you go! B) :D ;)

Originally posted by simplythebest@Jul 19 2004, 09:31 PM
Use tags

go to http://www.uploadit.org, register a new account then start uploading your files. Bare in mind that uploadit.org only accept JPEG/JPG files. Other than that no.

Then you copy paste the link with the IMG tags .. the link should end with .JPG

Example: http://www.zerotohundred.com/example.jpg
[b]pls click on Quote to see the example[/b]
There you go! B) :D ;) [/b][/quote]
http://www.doramail.com/kennie/APM.jpg

now i know liao.......

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v406/ksgoh/Cars/ParkViolation02.jpg

errr.....bad command.....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v406/ksgoh/Cars/ParkViolation02.jpg

ksgoh aren't you from TBS forum? i don't see you there anymore. something wrong?

yes, u are right, Torment....after my account have been deleted (got hacked)...i just go there to view only....wuite sometime didn't go there liao.....was it back to normal like ZTH?

Originally posted by ksgoh@Aug 28 2004, 09:46 PM
yes, u are right, Torment....after my account have been deleted (got hacked)...i just go there to view only....wuite sometime didn't go there liao.....was it back to normal like ZTH?
goh, it is back to normal ade.....plz come back, we miss u http://www.tbspeeders.com/forum/images/smiles/cry.gif

Originally posted by LanEvoX+Aug 29 2004, 11:02 PM-->
QUOTE (LanEvoX @ Aug 29 2004, 11:02 PM)
--QuoteBegin-ksgoh
@Aug 28 2004, 09:46 PM

goh, it is back to normal ade.....plz come back, we miss u http://www.tbspeeders.com/forum/images/smiles/cry.gif [/b][/quote]
huh?? backed already?? yesterday, i got browsing there laa....still the same laa....no more my acc liao....so sad.....

goh, the account and the database b4 26th june 2004 is gone! all the new member need to register again.

NOT totally our fault, but need to thanks to "somebody" for not doing backup for sooooooo long! :rolleyes:

and now the service oso crazy and not stable :angry:

i didn't say it ur fault laa.....the ppl who hacked....must catch him/her to hit until release all our fire.......