How to prevent (Sinus)itis Attack ?

R.C.

There are many people suffer from sinus problem.
( Flu, Running Nose, Sore Throat - caused by inner drip of mucus, migraine and even Fever ).

What are the prevention method that you guys cant think of ?

For me :

- Nasacort Nasal Spray ( act as a cure also )

- Oral medication such as anti-allergy pills such as clarinase and zytec

- Avoid substance that irritate the sinus such as smokes, dusts, cold drinks and food.

- Sufficient sleep.

- Avoid ' intense' cold environment such as air-conditoner area.

- Consume more water.

- Take more supplements : Vit. B & C, Garlic + Horseradish and Echinacea

- Exercise more, to boose your health status which is related to your immune system.

Any more ? Thanks.

avoid going from places to places with huge differences in temperature

avoid humid place

you mean avoid Malaysia? or work under the tree cause most if not all offices are airconditioned and many atimes the temperature is not to keep people cool but to freeze them!

Avoid humid places? that is going to be a challange unless you takethe next flight out of asia =)

clarintyne (if i spell it right) works for me. wash your face from time to time it helps. to get that ubat must go see doctor 1st then ask for letter. that medicine are controlled items if i'm not mistaken ;)

devious17 said:
you mean avoid Malaysia? or work under the tree cause most if not all offices are airconditioned and many atimes the temperature is not to keep people cool but to freeze them!

Avoid humid places? that is going to be a challange unless you takethe next flight out of asia =)

ahahah...yes...avoid Malaysia. If the allergy is that serious, can consider to leave Malaysia. My nose didnt give any problem at all when i was studying abroad...As long as you step your feet down the plane, nose instantly heals!

frozen in the office...then hot after work....so....kena...

Another one is that when its about to rain...my nose screws up badly as well...

ok to prevent just chop down ur nose... oppsss no lar best n cheapest consume more plain water.... get more sleep....

eterna22 said:
hheyyyy!!! RC my didi got sinus wor...so how

TFK to take it out lar the mucus ( sperm )... hahahahaha bloddy hell.

or pass ur mucus into ur GF