tankspeed From Facebook Joined Dec 22, 2009 Messages 37 Points 1,508 Dec 23, 2009 #1 say bye bye to your clutch.. [youtube]bM3So0U1BMQ[/youtube] edit: mod can move this thread to car videos? i dunno that it existed. :rolleyes: Last edited: Dec 23, 2009
say bye bye to your clutch.. [youtube]bM3So0U1BMQ[/youtube] edit: mod can move this thread to car videos? i dunno that it existed. :rolleyes:
passo123 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Aug 3, 2007 Messages 1,132 Points 5,163 Location putrajaya/sban Dec 23, 2009 #2 dumb american....the tyre dun even spinin....wat a waste.... oni burn clutch not the tyre....;lolz
tankspeed From Facebook Joined Dec 22, 2009 Messages 37 Points 1,508 Dec 23, 2009 #3 I like how he still sit inside act cool while burning the clutch.
driftkingII 2,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Mar 2, 2005 Messages 2,135 Points 5,183 Location Bandar Utama Nov 2, 2010 #4 he needs to get a ticket and burnout tutorial from this police YouTube - Dodge Charger Police Car Burnouts!! he is like the kid in the mercedes
he needs to get a ticket and burnout tutorial from this police YouTube - Dodge Charger Police Car Burnouts!! he is like the kid in the mercedes
C cathsoo Joined Feb 18, 2011 Messages 1 Points 501 Location Kuala Lumpur Mar 2, 2011 #5 what a waste of rubber.. save the trees!