how do u describe this car?

ehh, this guy is a genius in chem larr... his name was george right?
a chem lecturer in taylors.

well , i saw his car alot of times ady ... everytime also parked at da same place wan . hmm , dun la kutuk him like hell ... ppl hav their own taste in modding their cars la . summore dis a subaru leh ... :p :p

this guy..what concept is he trying to come up with..?? :o

he must be so proud of his 'masterpiece' getting many attentions

but guys, this car got attention not only from people around subang... long long time ago when i was in secondary school... THE MALAY MAIL got his car into the papers... hahahah now sure masuk international level adi la !!
Those Japanise ahbengs with tall exhaust and wing can come and fight with this guy adi ! wakakakak

AXXeLL said:
but guys, this car got attention not only from people around subang... long long time ago when i was in secondary school... THE MALAY MAIL got his car into the papers... hahahah now sure masuk international level adi la !!
Those Japanise ahbengs with tall exhaust and wing can come and fight with this guy adi ! wakakakak

Yes i do remember that....i was in high school too back then....when the car was spotted by THE MALAY MAIL...camera man....
some times at nite after riding in ss15...will try to jump over his car...lol...those were the days....