This car has been a landmark in ss15 back then when i was younger me & my friends used to think that the car belonged to a plumber later on then only did we realise that shoot its a lecturers car...Btw...it should be a lim kok wing lecturer instead of a taylors lecturer...luct creative college.....
hei!!! tat mr george car!!! hahaha... chemistry lecturer... haahahhaa... sure u r taylor's student.. i wanted to post it in here too.. cos i'm taylor's student too...hahahahahhaa...
u know he stay in his shop one... single n lonely..hjahaha
yeah.. that car is ancient... haha... neever seen the owner though since i studied there last year....but i pass by imost of the time.... cause my laundry mart is there.. ahha.. i was thinking if it fliped... it still could "roll" lol... haha...
Hey's that's the GEORGE MOBILE!!!! He actually had chrome words "GEORGE MOBILE" once on his car. Platform shoes, big ass sun glasses, Elvis hair, bling blings and shiny sequinned clothes... OH not to forget his awful breath that could kill a fly in mid-air because of the cigars he smokes.
Yeah this is a lecturers car...
he teached if i'm not mistaken physics...(forgot already been 3 years now) at my old school... maz international school....
MR2 meetup session at Kayu Nasi Kandar Aman Suria tonight Friday at 8pm onwards. Come and fireup your midship engines. Please help pass the news to any new or ex owners. All are most welcomed. Jon from Johor will be...
To all sifus, gurus out der, I need ur advise n help
Last year, my brother has put in a GSR bolt on turbo in his 4G93 (SGTi) and had left the country after that. He passed on the car to me to use after that...