Chassis and Wheels

Hot Bit adjustable 4 sale

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
brand new Hot Bits adjustable 4 sale...
Hi/Lo onli..brand new in box....box a bit kemek coz my mech stack sumting on top...

price is 1.5k nego...

intrested call Yong@ 016-689-1070
sms also can...

suitable 4 wira/sartia/putra

Now wanna let go at cheap cheap
RM 1300 only...firm

deftons

Feb 13, 2004
hi pal..pay term..?can pay with credit card..?very interested

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
2 the guy who call me this afternoon....
soory...my phone out off battery....

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
aikyak...sorry bro..waja cannot masuk...

reason 4 selling is...got it cheap...so sell it cheap;)

its brand new...not used 1...

ehaab

Jul 3, 2005
can it be used on a mit galant E33A ...2.0 4g63 ...non turbo car...
interested..

hi~~
my car wira aeroback 4g13 2001, the clutch pedal nowadays feel very stiff...
press until leg pain lar....

got any solution to this? before that the clutch cable got sound, but the mech reoil it then sound gone liao. i ask the mech why my clutch so stiff, he told me "its like that one" :(

but then when my car was new, the clutch pedal feel was very soft.

any sifu wanna help? :lol:
thanx