Update
:D
Update
U got pm..Originally posted by johnvk@Jan 5 2005, 09:51
fren
price can nego ke?? rm100 ok tak?
on top already given all detail...Originally posted by SaRD@Jan 8 2005, 05:38
HI ^^
i confirm to buy from you...... pm me where is your location, hp number and so on....
thx
cannot la bro..Originally posted by chiku@Jan 12 2005, 15:14
B) jan.. this wiper can fit to wira a/b or not...
Originally posted by jannah+Jan 13 2005, 00:44 -->
QUOTE (jannah @ Jan 13 2005, 00:44 ) --QuoteBegin-chiku
@Jan 12 2005, 15:14
B) jan.. this wiper can fit to wira a/b or not...
cannot la bro.. [/b][/quote] b wearing this pattern of wiper... but i dunno from which car can fit to rear screen wira a/b... let me know if know which type okie.... B) |
Originally posted by jannah@Nov 23 2004, 00:30
on wira sedan..
U change the rear windscreen already to the one with wiper or not?Originally posted by ronaldlaw@Feb 17 2005, 02:56
Brother,this 1 can plug and play with iwra sedan?Or need to change rear wind screen?
can if u alreay have the rear wiper windscreen lar...Originally posted by stooney@Feb 23 2005, 13:39
can fit to perdana?