honda prelude

crazy4honda said:
bg....weii..u didnt say which 1 r u..r u there at the autoshow...i dunno know much bout prelude family..just notice an and andi i think n 1 bro with 2 child and 1
more lude i think..so which 1 r u...dont want to enter the ukm autoshow?

its ok... we will meet later. i didnt enter autoshow la bro coz my lude vely standed ler... also kemek sana sini and color already faded lor...
if there is no urgent calling, see u this saturday... :)
Zam 0133.861.861

note: this saturday, 3pm at Projet Ulu Kelang and will be move to Awan Besar at 4pm...

JuizeeeBrain said:
Anyone has upgraded his/her lude to have turbo? Need some guide.

WAaaa..where do u wanna go??so fast u wanna go..just come lor this saturday and ask whoever there..i oso never seen h22a turbo..i oso wanna do..but dont have the money..just do a maintenance job for my lude n hurt my wallet so bad..hhahaaha..imagine if i had a turbo..bankrupt lor

well, turbo kit for prelude only cost like 3-4k. i saw some good deals online at ebay.com.

btw, how big is ur lude gang lah?? i live in pandan perdana quite near to uk. anyone of u out there driving 4th gen manual?

Dunno bout the other..but im driving an auto 4th gen..the gang not so big ma..just a small 1..but im looking for all the prelude owner now..every time i saw 1..i will go after him/her..n it will end up racing...hahah..they always thought i tailgate them..

its ok lor if u said the turbo is ONLY 3-4k..u anak orang kaya..its been a month i dont repair yet my air cond that only cost 250.. :frown:

i actually got plan to sell off my lude this year. if can't then probably i will consider putting turbo kit next year lah...

i know a gang in jln chan sow lin who are expert in doing mods one. the first time i reached there i saw few evos, then came imprezzas.....

so u guys meeting up tomolo at projet uk?

haiya...why u wanna sell ur lude??wanna get a family ?? or ur fren complaining bcoz its so sempit in the back..hahah..everybody complain..but the design is awesome..even when im wearing short and singlet driving that car..all girl still smiling back at me n im not a handsome person..hahahha..

jln chan sow lin??ever been to sunway???try go there la..THE HEAVEN OF TUNER....all the rm 200k car been tuned there.

im for sure gonna b there tomolo..the other 4th gen cannot make it.

u r absolutely right!!! wife n mum e/day nag nag nag. i pun pening lah....

check out my sexy lude ....
http://www.PictureTrail.com/gid8387219

if u got frens interested in buying do let me know....

waaaa.....a lot of money arr??what engine do u have there?with jasma extractor...where u got the cf hood??jus wanna cry seeing your car...isk isk isk isk..

honda prelude BB<---whats the BB stand for..can anybody explain 2 me?is it the 4th gen?

nice car juizee! ive been looking for that red valve cover for a long time but damn hard to find.

and yes, sunway is heaven for tuner. got my vafc installed and tuned there....

waaa...all oredi tuned up their lude..isk isk isk..when is my time...bb-1 man...vafc is what and is 4th gen oso know as lude bb?

V-afc2= vtec air flow converter 2. Basically a vtec controller with ability to control airflow throughout diff rpms and throttle open percentages.

http://www.apexi-usa.com/product_electronics_detail.asp?id=201&pageNum=1

got some more info there downloadable in pdf form.

BB...is just some kind of numbering system by honda. If im not mistaken, 3rd gen is coded BA right? but 5th gen is BB6/7 instead of BC or something. Maybe honda engineers can explain this.

eh can't make it leh. got some folks asking me for a race in putrajaya lah....let me show them wot i've got!! :cool:

if u guys keen, let me know, some day, i'll take u all to putra-cyber stretch for a spin. there got good condition roads for, well, "not so legal" racing.

haiiyaa..very fast and furious laa...next time bring me oso la..but i just gonna b penonton only la..i live in bangi..nx time u wanna go there..call me 1st

so quiest in here....yuhuuuu..where u guys hiding?last saturday there a wide body bb4 with a...what do u call...aisehh..forgot the name arr...the door open like a lamborghini..forget la what do u call them...rugi lor all u guys..but the car is not finish yet..no more back seat..full with sound system..but not yet fully done

its u la so bz with work..muahaha..its always been me here all alone...when u gonna come meet me lor??that day i posted saomething when u wanna meet ur puchong section member maaa??u oredi have tt with ur gang?

I am planning to add on turbo on my F22b engine, anyone have any idea or opinion? it going to spend about 2 - 3k, izzit worth it?

want to be the 1 with F22b turbo in malaysia....heheheheh......kidding :biggrin:

crazy4honda said:
its u la so bz with work..muahaha..its always been me here all alone...when u gonna come meet me lor??that day i posted saomething when u wanna meet ur puchong section member maaa??u oredi have tt with ur gang?

I am going to them tonite, u wanna join?