honda prelude

aja said:
H22A to 'smoked' 2.0cc turbo cars, (stock to stock), i would say still possible ie for converted turbo cars (like wira etc), chances are 85% - 95% cause they are 2WD locked. So. thier turbo power / torque ditributions still low. but for 4WD turbo cars, have to really depends on luck & "ad-hoc skills" in shorter distance 7 your chance is like 40-50% only. but in hway, the chance is like 80%. But again, it's just a fact that ada berani ke tak ada berani!!. kekekeke. I've unoficially 'tested' with few 4WD turbo cars on hway , in fact my stock H22A still can catch-up with them. Not so langsi la.

bro ..try with the national car with turbo not syok la ....next time try with impreza n evo that la ...

I hv try with them b4 ..open VTEC to chase ah ~~~ damn can't smell the impreza smoke la ....

n try pick up with EVO 6 ...i go 1st ...VTEC open 2nd gear around 6000rpm ++ the EVO 6 "hat qi".... "hat qi"..... pass me already ..u c ...how to beat them ...

but if u said EG6/EG9 or DC2 not type r la ...still can smoke them kao kao....

try with an alfaromeo b4 i don know which model ..old model twin spark with mod exhaust n GT-wing (i just saw on the ex), he come n "diong" me once i step on the gas ..then bye bye ...then i go on a side ...let him pass hahahahaha

ahahah just back from service.. whoooo.. rm180..

semi sync ..
oil addictive ..
spark plug ..
coolant ..
oil filter ..

arghhhhhhhh noww.. just realise there's some silver chrome shiningg on my front tire.. inside.. deep deep.. shitt

i need 2 change my front tires ar.. the 2 tires makan "dalam" .. then oso can see thread.. damn damn..

mrbear said:
hehe.. bro aja its correct..

tried with m.evo6 t.makinnen.. hehe with 4wd + ayc + lsd.. wahhh.. (this fren of fren car) so no big deal. just suka2. i think u seen NAW4?

but normal turbo cars like .. wira/satria/putra .. can smoke wan.. but depends on the car modification itselfs.

summore.. just to add.. turbo cars can't last longer on a sprint/drag/long highway.. to compared with n/a cars.. stock engine like h22a.. definetly would just cruise away n continue the journey without need 2 worry of this n that.

but one la.. bro aja's car is fast mann.... hehehehe .. bro i wait u at the masjid traffic light. ok? then we "slide" at masjid roundabout. then chow home.. hehee

i want 2 go ah boon 2day.. service (sri muda)

kekekeke. My car where got so fast?. hehehehe. Can wait at masjid traffic light, during friday prayers la. Tumpang balik solat jumaat. kekekeke

Oh NAW4 is just friend ka?. I think he lived around my house area also. Notice him seldomly jugak.

Ah boon that day buat alignment on my new trye not so good la. Don't when to re-visit him to redo the thing.

hisha said:
bro ..try with the national car with turbo not syok la ....next time try with impreza n evo that la ...

I hv try with them b4 ..open VTEC to chase ah ~~~ damn can't smell the impreza smoke la ....

n try pick up with EVO 6 ...i go 1st ...VTEC open 2nd gear around 6000rpm ++ the EVO 6 "hat qi".... "hat qi"..... pass me already ..u c ...how to beat them ...

but if u said EG6/EG9 or DC2 not type r la ...still can smoke them kao kao....

try with an alfaromeo b4 i don know which model ..old model twin spark with mod exhaust n GT-wing (i just saw on the ex), he come n "diong" me once i step on the gas ..then bye bye ...then i go on a side ...let him pass hahahahaha

Evo 4wd quite few times la, chasing them at hway. Scooby never yet. Still can keep-up with them la at mid to top speed. After that they just passed me thru cause i think they takut turbo overheated or FC la. kekekeke. My car also not that fast actually. So, ni need to worry much la myself.

Sometimes i noticed why these turbo cars tend to produced a black smoked a lot, let say if we 1 to 1 sprinting from 3rd to top?. Meter over-rev or turbo dah fully spinned?. Actually happened to me few times already. One those days, siap misfiring lagi. Thought of mercun turun dari langit!!. kekekeke

hisha said:
i'm study in automotive but now no working la ...got to help my dad ...still need to take some course on workshop management but no heart to study anymore...hehehe how old r u recently ? I'm Lam 23yrs old ....u ?
i'm 27 ler bro.....u consider very lucky ler can help your father run his bisness later can take over n be the tauke......ehehe....
change my engine oil yesterday....use the cheap skate one ler for flushing since not yet change the ori come with h/cut one before.....bought 4 lit. then found the 4 lit. only cover slightly above the min. line.....have to top up another 1 lit.....big tummy this h22a has....

aja said:
H22A to 'smoked' 2.0cc turbo cars, (stock to stock), i would say still possible ie for converted turbo cars (like wira etc), chances are 85% - 95% cause they are 2WD locked. So. thier turbo power / torque ditributions still low. but for 4WD turbo cars, have to really depends on luck & "ad-hoc skills" in shorter distance 7 your chance is like 40-50% only. but in hway, the chance is like 80%. But again, it's just a fact that ada berani ke tak ada berani!!. kekekeke. I've unoficially 'tested' with few 4WD turbo cars on hway , in fact my stock H22A still can catch-up with them. Not so langsi la.
big bro's h22ar can main-main with the turbo cars ler.....mine stock standard auto summore takut gak wan to play with the turbos......but this h22a feel when vtec bukak almost feel like turbo....not like standard b16a's....maybe torque factor...

now only big bro say his h22ar is powerful...last time drive to go pasar only....heheh

aja said:
Evo 4wd quite few times la, chasing them at hway. Scooby never yet. Still can keep-up with them la at mid to top speed. After that they just passed me thru cause i think they takut turbo overheated or FC la. kekekeke. My car also not that fast actually. So, ni need to worry much la myself.

Sometimes i noticed why these turbo cars tend to produced a black smoked a lot, let say if we 1 to 1 sprinting from 3rd to top?. Meter over-rev or turbo dah fully spinned?. Actually happened to me few times already. One those days, siap misfiring lagi. Thought of mercun turun dari langit!!. kekekeke

actually i don like to drive on top speed ..my car was not so stable ...n the road condition always i need to care about it ..cos my car too lowered hehehehehe..so i just will play pick up ....once i feel enough then i will go a side a let them pass hehehehe....

black smoked is mean too much fuel can't burn finish n straight came out to exhaust sys. ...sometime when out H22A once VTEC open also will come out brown colour smoke ...bcos engine oil + fuel came out straght ...cos the piston ring will not able to fit when the piston going for high REV...so engine oil will came out from there ..n once VTEC open the ECU will control to inject much fuel ...so will come out the smoke like that ...

for turbo car ..cos they got a lot of compress air going into the cyclinder so must adjust more fuel to inject ..that's y sometime will got black smoked came out ....the tuner do like that cos want to make sure when turbo working got enough fuel to feed it hahahaha ...diesel also same ...too much of diesel can't burn all ....

but if white smoke came out ..need to bcareful ..then piston ring spoil ...the engine oil straight goes up to the cyclinder to burn ...the engine will less power n finally engine JAM ...n need to open up to overhaul ...if too serious need to change engine ....but some time start engine on early morning also got white smoke ..cos the engine still cold ..all the part still not expand to fit the size ...that 1 don need worry ...:_:

darkemperor said:
i'm 27 ler bro.....u consider very lucky ler can help your father run his bisness later can take over n be the tauke......ehehe....
change my engine oil yesterday....use the cheap skate one ler for flushing since not yet change the ori come with h/cut one before.....bought 4 lit. then found the 4 lit. only cover slightly above the min. line.....have to top up another 1 lit.....big tummy this h22a has....

what's ur name ah bro ?

actually my dad not running business 1 ..just to sup some project to do or b consultant only ....mayb going Sarawak to help him n mayb will bring some car come back to sell ....but need to survey the market 1st ...

actually H22A need 4 L something ...just fill up until below max marked a bit ...the engine will more ligther ...n more nice respone ...but need to check every few days ...

mrbear said:
ahahah just back from service.. whoooo.. rm180..

semi sync ..
oil addictive ..
spark plug ..
coolant ..
oil filter ..

arghhhhhhhh noww.. just realise there's some silver chrome shiningg on my front tire.. inside.. deep deep.. shitt

i need 2 change my front tires ar.. the 2 tires makan "dalam" .. then oso can see thread.. damn damn..

if u don want to change new tyre can do like this la ... the front right change to back left ...front left change to right back ...cos our load all in the front ....
n adjust it to makan luar... like this still can use on few weeks to 1 month if nothing happened hehehehe

our 4WS alignment adjustment was different with other car ...really headache

hisha said:
if u don want to change new tyre can do like this la ... the front right change to back left ...front left change to right back ...cos our load all in the front ....
n adjust it to makan luar... like this still can use on few weeks to 1 month if nothing happened hehehehe

our 4WS alignment adjustment was different with other car ...really headache

wah.. tire can see thread .. "benang" oso still can use ka? but normal la.. prelude.. summore 17inch.. not only our car.. all cars use 17 or more.. gets more tire getting botak. for me i use it daily. not weekend drive. summore last time travel.

thinkin getting new set of tiressssss.. yummyyyyy..

hisha said:
actually i don like to drive on top speed ..my car was not so stable ...n the road condition always i need to care about it ..cos my car too lowered hehehehehe..so i just will play pick up ....once i feel enough then i will go a side a let them pass hehehehe....

black smoked is mean too much fuel can't burn finish n straight came out to exhaust sys. ...sometime when out H22A once VTEC open also will come out brown colour smoke ...bcos engine oil + fuel came out straght ...cos the piston ring will not able to fit when the piston going for high REV...so engine oil will came out from there ..n once VTEC open the ECU will control to inject much fuel ...so will come out the smoke like that ...

for turbo car ..cos they got a lot of compress air going into the cyclinder so must adjust more fuel to inject ..that's y sometime will got black smoked came out ....the tuner do like that cos want to make sure when turbo working got enough fuel to feed it hahahaha ...diesel also same ...too much of diesel can't burn all ....

but if white smoke came out ..need to bcareful ..then piston ring spoil ...the engine oil straight goes up to the cyclinder to burn ...the engine will less power n finally engine JAM ...n need to open up to overhaul ...if too serious need to change engine ....but some time start engine on early morning also got white smoke ..cos the engine still cold ..all the part still not expand to fit the size ...that 1 don need worry ...:_:

* even tho our h22a produce black smoke when VTEC opens.. but yet the power is still there n can go further up. but turbos.. when it reach the black smoke.. hahah sorry la.. cannot go anymore..

a secret to play with turbo is.. just cucuk them/follow from behind.. until they run till u can see black smoke from exhaust .. then u just cut them off.. slamber..

i experience quite white smoke when morning starts.. but its normal.. it takes a while then when the engine is hot.. temp is ok.. then the white smoke dissappears.

from what i heard if ur car on morning start produce a white smoke + got water out from ur exhaust.. it means ur engine is healthy n good condition

darkemperor said:
big bro's h22ar can main-main with the turbo cars ler.....mine stock standard auto summore takut gak wan to play with the turbos......but this h22a feel when vtec bukak almost feel like turbo....not like standard b16a's....maybe torque factor...

now only big bro say his h22ar is powerful...last time drive to go pasar only....heheh

Still slow la mycar, where got so fast!!. kekekeke

haahahahah bro aja CF4 is beast man.. very very fast..

bro if u goin 2 sell ur car.. swap my h22a + auto gb

i take ur h22a type s.. manual.. yeahh.. hehehehe

mrbear said:
haahahahah bro aja CF4 is beast man.. very very fast..

bro if u goin 2 sell ur car.. swap my h22a + auto gb

i take ur h22a type s.. manual.. yeahh.. hehehehe

kekeke. Where got. :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Anyway, bump for labor day for today. !!

mrbear said:
hakhakahak.. boring boring dayy..
tiu niasing.... i gotta work leh!! f*** my colleague lah he went for holiday and now got production issue, i need to come in and clean his shit.

luckily got my lude to accompany me... hehehe this morning i pumped vpower and the feeling is awesome.... and noticed the mileage was quite good too. used only 1 bar and can last longer than 30kms ah!! normal ones can last 25kms the most.... hmmmm

mrbear said:
wah.. tire can see thread .. "benang" oso still can use ka? but normal la.. prelude.. summore 17inch.. not only our car.. all cars use 17 or more.. gets more tire getting botak. for me i use it daily. not weekend drive. summore last time travel.

thinkin getting new set of tiressssss.. yummyyyyy..

i try b4 the front tyre use until can c the nylon inside hehehe..that time really no money to change tyre ma ...hahaha...actually got to go n check the alignment every month ...to make sure tyre is makan "balance"...

really better change a new tyre hahahaha ...dangerous ah~~ hehehehe
somemore u like to challange the turbo car hahaha ....

life's short ...don speed .... 180km/h enough la Mr Bear hhahahahahaha :shades_smile:

mrbear said:
* even tho our h22a produce black smoke when VTEC opens.. but yet the power is still there n can go further up. but turbos.. when it reach the black smoke.. hahah sorry la.. cannot go anymore..

a secret to play with turbo is.. just cucuk them/follow from behind.. until they run till u can see black smoke from exhaust .. then u just cut them off.. slamber..

i experience quite white smoke when morning starts.. but its normal.. it takes a while then when the engine is hot.. temp is ok.. then the white smoke dissappears.

from what i heard if ur car on morning start produce a white smoke + got water out from ur exhaust.. it means ur engine is healthy n good condition

cos our VTEC open the injector will inject too much fuel to feed it ..n after it burn the fuel it need n still got a lot ...that's y got black smoke came out....turbo car sometime black smoke came out is same reason with our VTEC ...but sometime when turbo lag ...the air is not enough n too much of fuel inject ..so that's y no power...especially when they shift gear .....that's y got miss fire system...to reduce these problem ....:shades_smile:

if water came out from exhaust is mean the setting of ur car is nice..nice timing ...nice air-fuel ratio ..n bla bla bla ....if not just when u start at the morning....is everytime u start ....cos last time when i taking the course of SMK ...the lecturer hv start a waja for us to practice ..that waja every time u start ..the exhaust also come out water 1 ...

mine also sometime will come out water ...bcos sometime raining the water will go in...when start the water came out together with the exhaust gas hahahahaha:shades_smile: