honda prelude

Siiioook!

hehehe.. even my lude cannot join you guyz for TT but my "force" will be with the Prelude TT group. I also want to post my car photos lah... !!! cannot tahan liao.

Alamak.....all ludes so nice le...i'm very shy to show already :adore: . Bear bro, about this friday tt i'm free but my lude so cacat can be join ar. Damn shy le :X-:

Please give me a ring or sms to update me, thanks. Because i won't online within this few days. I'm taking my lude go to tuning, polish and many things. Quite busy, some more need to go buy some CNY goods too:regular_smile:

skyhawkheng said:
Don worry acuraV! I will just count you in our list....hehehe......

member that confirm!

1)skyhawkheng - 012 282 9199 Thomas
2)mrbear
3)crazy4honda
4)juiseebrain
5)122
6)122's friend 1(also luder)
7)122's friend 2(also luder)
8)122's friend 3(also luder)
9)AcuraV (JB pai kia)
10)

member that confirm!

2)mrbear
3)crazy4honda
4)juiseebrain
5)122
9)AcuraV (JB pai kia)
10)louismhc
11)

wow!! this friday TT might be very geng lo~~~~~~

I am sugesting to meet at PROJET at taman kinrara,puchong. The time will be around 9:30 - 10pm.

Any opinion?ok or not??!!! luders power is coming!!!! :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

skyhawkheng said:
member that confirm!

2)mrbear
3)crazy4honda
4)juiseebrain
5)122
9)AcuraV (JB pai kia)
10)louismhc
11)

wow!! this friday TT might be very geng lo~~~~~~

I am sugesting to meet at PROJET at taman kinrara,puchong. The time will be around 9:30 - 10pm.

Any opinion?ok or not??!!! luders power is coming!!!! :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

thomas....pick me up if i go....ok for you

also i have few turbo to let go td04, garrett t2 garret t25, small i/cooler, medium i/cooler even PFC FCON ecu (conplete set)...any one interest i can bring up (only when confirm deal)

http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/gilera/saiyuke.jpg
saiyuke said:
hehehe.. even my lude cannot join you guyz for TT but my "force" will be with the Prelude TT group. I also want to post my car photos lah... !!! cannot tahan liao.

bro.. ur car so nice la.. aiyoo.. feel sad u can't join us tt with u & ur lude..
nvm bro.. courier back ur lude.. then courier urself for this coming BIG TT .. hehehe :shocked:

louismhc said:
Alamak.....all ludes so nice le...i'm very shy to show already :adore: . Bear bro, about this friday tt i'm free but my lude so cacat can be join ar. Damn shy le :X-:

wey.. u must come la.. if not MAFIA organizer will kick ur ass out.. :shcokedcamo:

u must come.. must must.. aiyo.. lude cacat or not.. its still lude what.. we frens with people/human.. not frens with car.. :Not_Impressed:

upcoming TT event

lets make our coming TT event to be like this... ENJOY :shocked: :retarded:

http://prelude-bb4.hp.infoseek.co.jp/car/off/img/161-6122_img.jpg
http://prelude-bb4.hp.infoseek.co.jp/car/off/img/161-6123_img.jpg

AcuraV said:
thomas....pick me up if i go....ok for you

also i have few turbo to let go td04, garrett t2 garret t25, small i/cooler, medium i/cooler even PFC FCON ecu (conplete set)...any one interest i can bring up (only when confirm deal)

hey, r u parting these out from ur car? how much r these? can u list them out here?

I tell u.......this time will be a big TT liao...... luder's power!!!!!

I plan to have TT and photo section at PROJET petrol station,Puchong....i think that road should call jalan puchong. Lets make it around 9:30pm(27 Jan 2006). Jerry(122) might bring some magazine's photographer(for exp KERETA, HYPERTUNE,etc)...means our lude might appear in magazines lo..:shocked:

On that day I will meet louismhc at puchong coz he is not very sure about the direction to PROJET.

But before that I will try to make and arrangement with Cavey and AcuraV, I might meet them at sungai besi toll. I am not sure wether Cavey know the direction or not, but anyhow I also need to guide AcuraV as he is not familiar with KL.

Lastly, for all luders, I am not sure wether is the time and venue is ok for u or not, if not, pls let us know as we can try to arrange the time and venue again.:regular_smile:

Luder that confirm!

2)mrbear
3)crazy4honda
4)juiseebrain
5)122
9)AcuraV (JB pai kia)
10)cavey (from melaka)
11)Louismhc
12)

Any more luder???

I am very looking forward to meet u all again!!!!

wahh...cavey also came??salute u man..hahahaha..really organizor of the year..vote for thomas..

crazy4honda said:
wahh...cavey also came??salute u man..hahahaha..really organizor of the year..vote for thomas..

Hey hey!! don say like that lah,wat organiser of the year.......hehehehe....I am trying to gather more luders for our coming TT only. :shades_smile:

hey zul! how is your car? izzit ready for this friday TT ar?? if haven fix your car yet...don worry, use toll car to toll your car for TT lah. hehehehe....just kidding dude. :regular_smile:

crazy4honda said:
u also join 92lude.com ar kenn??heheh..im member oso but not very active.theres 1 more forum u all shud check.. www.honda-tech.com
eh eh i m not kenn leh. me JB = JuizeeeBrain, i like juicy and wet wet stuffs leh :_:

i think u started to confuse leow, now only got around 10 luders wot if later got 100 ah??

JuizeeeBrain said:
eh eh i m not kenn leh. me JB = JuizeeeBrain, i like juicy and wet wet stuffs leh :_:

i think u started to confuse leow, now only got around 10 luders wot if later got 100 ah??

aiya..sorry la jb..hehehe...juicy and wet wet stuff???hehehhe..whats that??a fruit?