honda prelude

crazy4honda said:
sponn vtec con is up for sale..try to find it guys..in zth...siapa cepat dia dapat..taken out from prelude car from japan..hahah..

bro.. those vtec controller.. especially SPOON/etc etc etc .. are made for B16,B18 .. those are for manual ecu .. not for auto ecu .. u cannot mix manual controller ecu to auto controller ecu .. n summore hav 2 find for H22A .. please correct me if im wrong :shades_smile:

mrbear said:
bro.. those vtec controller.. especially SPOON/etc etc etc .. are made for B16,B18 .. those are for manual ecu .. not for auto ecu .. u cannot mix manual controller ecu to auto controller ecu .. n summore hav 2 find for H22A .. please correct me if im wrong :shades_smile:

i think it will work for both manual n auto gua. the only thing is that u muz distinguish between OBD1 and OBD2.

mrbear said:

do u oredi locate the thread bcoz that guy said its taken out from a prelude..takkan la bb1 put b16a in japan?

skyhawkheng said:
mmm.......cos maybe acuraV might coming to KL to meet us again. Let me think think first:shades_smile:

HI all luders,

I am plannig to have another TT at next Friday nite(03-Feb-2006), then we meet again on saturday nite for dinner. means we will TT from Friday nite - saturday nite. ok for u all guys?

hi guys, i drive a manual bb4 prelude and have 3 more prelude buddies back in old klang road area, would like to meet up with you guys can you leave your handphone numbers or email me [email protected].

crazy4honda said:
do u oredi locate the thread bcoz that guy said its taken out from a prelude..takkan la bb1 put b16a in japan?

alo bro.. its just a words,not to say b16 b18 in h22a.. aiyo :mouth_closed:

JuizeeeBrain said:
i think it will work for both manual n auto gua. the only thing is that u muz distinguish between OBD1 and OBD2.

ours OBD1 P13 rite? :mouth_closed:

skyhawkheng said:
HI all luders,

I am plannig to have another TT at next Friday nite(03-Feb-2006), then we meet again on saturday nite for dinner. means we will TT from Friday nite - saturday nite. ok for u all guys?

elo.....how how? available to TT at above time ?? need your response.:shades_smile:

122 said:
hi guys, i drive a manual bb4 prelude and have 3 more prelude buddies back in old klang road area, would like to meet up with you guys can you leave your handphone numbers or email me [email protected].

Skyhawk-0122829199-thomas...organizor of the year..

just keep updating this thread..they will b a tt session nx week.

Hey brother! Let change our plan.......this friday (27-Jan-2006) we have TT. I plan to start our prelude talk around 9:30 - 10pm. ok for u guys?? the venue haven decide yet, cos we wanted to look for a place that can park our car together.

member that confirm!

1)skyhawkheng - 012 282 9199 Thomas
2)mrbear
3)crazy4honda
4)juiseebrain
5)122
6)122's friend 1(also luder)
7)122's friend 2(also luder)
8)122's friend 3(also luder)
9)

our member are getting stronger!!! :shades_smile:

uiks..cannot promise u la thomas..my car still in yellow fever..

http://i24.photobucket.com/albums/c1/clu666ers/DSCF0190.jpg
yellow fever..hehe..not bluffing..still hav start problem..

unleash the beast

http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/gilera/bb2.jpg

TT nite..

Kenn VS Thomas

http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/gilera/zth1.jpg

http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/gilera/zth2.jpg

skyhawkheng said:
eh eh ....y called me mafia lah.....i am a good guy.

Hehehe.......:shades_smile:

Nice car dude!!!

hahaha thomas..........since you so nice...i am planing to take out ur carbonhood.........make my lude even besttttttt

ur guy have tt this fri....i plan to go but have to re-arrange my schedule ......

i am glad to see another 4 luder joining us...some more got manual one
heeeeeeehhehheh

manual luder power damn strong....can vs and chop the VR4 & GSR.........

122...welcome to join us...we will seeeee in future TT.

luder .....the power of legend....

skyhawkheng said:
Hey brother! Let change our plan.......this friday (27-Jan-2006) we have TT. I plan to start our prelude talk around 9:30 - 10pm. ok for u guys?? the venue haven decide yet, cos we wanted to look for a place that can park our car together.

member that confirm!

2)mrbear
3)crazy4honda
4)juiseebrain
5)122
9)

our member are getting stronger!!! :shades_smile:

Don worry acuraV! I will just count you in our list....hehehe......

member that confirm!

2)mrbear
3)crazy4honda
4)juiseebrain
5)122
9)AcuraV (JB pai kia)
10)

AcuraV said:
hahaha thomas..........since you so nice...i am planing to take out ur carbonhood.........make my lude even besttttttt

ur guy have tt this fri....i plan to go but have to re-arrange my schedule ......

i am glad to see another 4 luder joining us...some more got manual one
heeeeeeehhehheh

manual luder power damn strong....can vs and chop the VR4 & GSR.........

122...welcome to join us...we will seeeee in future TT.

luder .....the power of legend....

urs got turbo rite? even manual stock lude oso cannot beat u lah....