honda prelude

crazy4honda said:
i have degree in air cond...maybe i could use my specialty to put the air cond in your engine bay..ehehhe..no offence guys..so bored here..

NA all the wayyyyyy......

me also bored in off.....anyway i have tot this b4 to route the aircon to engine bay...
even use wiper motor to spray water into radiator....

it work and reduce heat...hehehehhehRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRr

heheh..i dunno la bout car air con..i always ponteng when there r practical for car air cond....haiyaaa..u work at apm right??just steal la the cooling coil..save rm500 lor..left only labour cost around 100-150..hahahah....

i can put the house air cond la for u thomas..mau ka????hahah..

JuizeeeBrain said:
so you guys free this friday? hey how about meeting up in serdang again huh?

good idea....i tot to join let me think where i can put myself:Not_Impressed:

where is our organizor of the years..hes the 1 that organize all of this things..hahah..gonna get a medal la u thomas..

skyhawkheng said:
Hey, juizeebrain, r u ok or not? we r meeting at friday nite wo. U r married people lo, if u don mind then i am ok.

sure no problem but i muz leave by 8pm. so anywhere between 6-7pm should be fine for me.

but u guys can still continue lude talk after i leave mah... i think 1-2 hours are enuff 4 us to show show our ludes.

Ayooo...so early..i have no prob with that..but what about the other.....why dont we juz tt at your house la juizee...i want angpow and orange..

crazy4honda said:
Ayooo...so early..i have no prob with that..but what about the other.....why dont we juz tt at your house la juizee...i want angpow and orange..

u f***ing smart ass lah.... no prob juz come visit me on CNY!!

me staying in pandan perdana (closed to ulu kelang), only got mrr2 h/way to speed, tho i dun mind meeting up in pro jet.

i prefer in serdang coz after that i can take u guys for a short race in cyberjaya.

always wait for u call la juizee..i stay in bangi only..juz gimme a ring if u go to cyberjaya

hey...now I have a new updates. AcuraV going to visit KL luders on this friday, he haven confirm yet. Lets say if he is confirm......he will probably reach KL around 11pm - 12am.

My suggestion will be as below:

1) TT at serdang, same place we TT last friday, beside mines and we will have a drink at the mamak, then we test drive again. hehehe.....
2) The time will on 10pm onwards untill saturday morning......
3) juizeebrain, can u meet us around this time?

People that confirm:

1) skyhawkheng
2) mr.bear
3) Crazy4honda
4) AcuraV
5)

skyhawkheng said:
I think I will search around and see, get more advice first, see wat is the pro and conds.

But just wonder the F22B got manual or not? hehehe......

sky, here is the list of items (was given by my fren) in the turbo kit i mentioned earlier:

Garrett T3/T04e .63 trim Stage III wheel turbo (new 4 bolt exhaust design) $610
Spoolin Performance Stainless H23/F22b DOHC Log manifold $285
Tial Sport Polished Turbo Wastegate 38MM (9psi spring) $230
TunerToyz -3an turbo lines with restrictor (if you decide to use) $85
StreetImports 21X9X3" FMIC Intercooler $260
Greddy Type RS BOV $180 Custom 2.5" stainless steel turbo I/C piping $400 Custom full 3" SS Downpipe Mandrel bent $300
Custom SS Dump tube (reroutes into D/P) you can either run open or rerouted wastegate ALL airforce black couplings (the good ones, not your cheapo blue/red ones) $80 (25 a tube)
ALL T-Bolt clamps (not your cheapo china clamps) ($12 a clamp)
Have a GM 3bar map sensor with wires/clip that ill throw in for free (paid $70)
All misc bolts/nuts/washers included. (most are stainless steel allen head caps..very high quality)

JuizeeeBrain taiko,

Got any half cut for bb1/4 manual LSD. If come with Type-S better... hhehehehe I need to change my AT to MT coz my AT got problem liao... so if change, then i looking to change to MT.

Thanks....

saiyuke said:
JuizeeeBrain taiko,

Got any half cut for bb1/4 manual LSD. If come with Type-S better... hhehehehe I need to change my AT to MT coz my AT got problem liao... so if change, then i looking to change to MT.

Thanks....

type-s is gen 5 one leh. i heard there are less than 10 gen 5 in msia and all are either auto or t/tronic. hmmm sad no one imports manual gen 5 from japan.

well, 4 bb1 there's one advertised in the motortrader mah. did u read my earlier thread? anyway.... u go to www.motortrader.com.my, click on search, click on Max Power, type in bb1 in the Model textbox and click search. i called them earlier, they want 7.8k for this head. this one is cun ah!! got lsd, racing ecu, racing clutch + flywheel....

I called liao lor yesterday,.. he gave me RM7500 leh.. hahahaha.. but if i really want to get it.. i still need around RM1~2k to shpping to labuan