honda prelude

mr bear: Wei,.. got any other great things or not? How much is the Bar?

Any of you guyz looking for Honda Prelude Black casing JDM headlight? one of my friend got it and wanna sell it. He also got Prelude Fog light, i just buy a set from him.

weh i wan the fog light.. how much ar? im looking la.. to fit at bumper.. nice woo.. STOCK JDM (my car)

hehehe .. so ur car got fog light b4? .. coz mine dont have.. but got the place to fit the stock fog light at the bumper near the corner.. so urs how? plug n play ka? or need to do sumthing?

the SPoon Sports front (engine bay) + rear bar (upper bar (inside bonet) not below ones ... i sell rm350(nego) .. together.. but if wan seprate oso can.. but this set Louis booked alredi..

skyhawkheng said:
Hey guys,

Heard my friend said the this Saturday(25 March 2006) got race at Sepang. I plan to have a TT on that nite, then we convoy to sepang. Wat do u guys think? :_:

Luders that going to have TT at Saturday Nite:

1) Skyhawkheng
2) Mrbear
3)

Anyone coming ??

mrbear said:
weh i wan the fog light.. how much ar? im looking la.. to fit at bumper.. nice woo.. STOCK JDM (my car)

hehehe .. so ur car got fog light b4? .. coz mine dont have.. but got the place to fit the stock fog light at the bumper near the corner.. so urs how? plug n play ka? or need to do sumthing?

the SPoon Sports front (engine bay) + rear bar (upper bar (inside bonet) not below ones ... i sell rm350(nego) .. together.. but if wan seprate oso can.. but this set Louis booked alredi..

bro ..the spoon front n rear sturt bar u got how many set ? i'm interested but no money now la ....it is original spoon ?

skyhawkheng said:

1) Skyhawkheng
2) Mrbear
3)

Anyone coming ??

bro i can't go la ..:sad_smile: want to save money for this June Japan Super GT ticket la ..

hisha = aiyo bro.. can u find fake/imatation Spoon Sports strut bar for prelude? off coz la its original .. =)

louis = aiyo mau kaa.. hahaha good2 one 4u laa.. off cozzzzzz.. u tak jadi beli .. i cut ur thumb!!! dun play2.. i chopshop ur ku ku bird

http://www.aj-racing.com/catalog/files/d_1657.jpg

These has been discontinued frrom Spoon and they are rare and they are on specials now ! $399CAD approx. $334USD shipped per set within the continental US & Canada.

bp_17.jpg

bp_18.jpg

http://mandm-honda.com/user/prelude/nishimura/P1000466.JPG

mrbear said:
hisha = aiyo bro.. can u find fake/imatation Spoon Sports strut bar for prelude? off coz la its original .. =)

louis = aiyo mau kaa.. hahaha good2 one 4u laa.. off cozzzzzz.. u tak jadi beli .. i cut ur thumb!!! dun play2.. i chopshop ur ku ku bird

eh eh.....no bad words in this topic ar.........hehehehhee......:shades_smile:

mrbear said:

mrbear: You really want or not? If you want, i can get it for you, but the shipping you pay yourself lah bcoz my friend is in Kota Kinabalu. hehehe. He got 2 type, Yellow lens and Clear lens. Very bright and nice!

Very easy to fit but need to respray the casing myself, and look like new after spray with black color.

skyhawkheng said:

1) Skyhawkheng
2) Mrbear
3)

Anyone coming ??

:emoticon_U: tot to join but my car estimated to be complete this fri or sat cant go for long journey. so say.

crazy4honda said:
hahah..yes its me d 1 that interupting your life last week...i already found a club..1 member of the club drive 4th gen like us..a girl..

hahahahahha... it's me which told by zul... i'm d crazy gal driving manual 4th gen lude... i repeat... manual... hehehehe.. please don't envy me.. i know a lot of you are looking for a original manual engine.. it took me few months before i found one..

well guys.. we have HPOC's forum rite now.. if you would care to have a look.. please do click on this link... http://hpocmalaysia.cjb.net/

zaruliskandar said:
hahahahahha... it's me which told by zul... i'm d crazy gal driving manual 4th gen lude... i repeat... manual... hehehehe.. please don't envy me.. i know a lot of you are looking for a original manual engine.. it took me few months before i found one..

well guys.. we have HPOC's forum rite now.. if you would care to have a look.. please do click on this link... http://hpocmalaysia.cjb.net/

YO what's up?! I'm Lam, ur manual was 5 speed or 6 speed ? cos i found 1 accord with 6 speed manual H22A ..wow~~ girl power hahaha :_:

mrbear said:

http://www.aj-racing.com/catalog/files/d_1657.jpg

These has been discontinued frrom Spoon and they are rare and they are on specials now ! $399CAD approx. $334USD shipped per set within the continental US & Canada.

bp_17.jpg

bp_18.jpg

http://mandm-honda.com/user/prelude/nishimura/P1000466.JPG

Mr. BEAR u got many set ah ? really interested la ..:regular_smile:

planning to get CROWER stuffs.. any comments?

im thinkin of doin port n polish n oso looking for internal parts.. my car/engine clocked more than 260k mileage.. so need 2 rebuild .. this is what i had in mind

1) Crower Intake Valves 6Pc's = RM650 (oversize/higher rpm's)
2) Crower Exhaust Valves 6Pc's = RM650 (oversize/higher rpm's)
3) Crower Retainers 16Pc's = RM6xx? 7xx 8xx? (dont remember) (oversize/higher rpm's)
4) Crower Springs 16pcs = (RM???) (high temp/higher rpm's)

4) Crower Cam Pulley - planning (dunno yet)
5) Crower Rod? - planning (dunno yet)
6) 87MM Forged Pistons? - planning (dunno yet)

im looking for prelude bb1/bb4 parts oso..

4-2-1 Extractor Manifold ?? anyone?

Nissin Spoon 4pot caliper (Front 2x) .. anyone??

* our front brakes are made by Nissin.. which is made for Spoon by Nissin.. ours is 3pot or 4pot? original brakes? can someone clarify?

mrbear said:
im looking for prelude bb1/bb4 parts oso..

4-2-1 Extractor Manifold ?? anyone?

Nissin Spoon 4pot caliper (Front 2x) .. anyone??

* our front brakes are made by Nissin.. which is made for Spoon by Nissin.. ours is 3pot or 4pot? original brakes? can someone clarify?

original 1 pot only ...but big piston ....spoon that 1 too expensive bro...u can try to convert the R32 front 4 pot caliper..its cheap only ...can consider ^_^ ..4-2-1 can find on the half cut shop/chop shop...

yeah ..the spoon strut bar still available ? price can nego ah ? not so much money now la ...:_:

mrbear said:
planning to get CROWER stuffs.. any comments?

im thinkin of doin port n polish n oso looking for internal parts.. my car/engine clocked more than 260k mileage.. so need 2 rebuild .. this is what i had in mind

1) Crower Intake Valves 6Pc's = RM650 (oversize/higher rpm's)
2) Crower Exhaust Valves 6Pc's = RM650 (oversize/higher rpm's)
3) Crower Retainers 16Pc's = RM6xx? 7xx 8xx? (dont remember) (oversize/higher rpm's)
4) Crower Springs 16pcs = (RM???) (high temp/higher rpm's)

4) Crower Cam Pulley - planning (dunno yet)
5) Crower Rod? - planning (dunno yet)
6) 87MM Forged Pistons? - planning (dunno yet)

wow..this will spend u alot of money ...but as u like la ..the head can do as u want la ..but the piston all that ..i got so advise ...original already high compression 10.1 i think ...if using the forged piston again scare can't the block can't tahan la ...my comment is using back the original piston n change the H23A con-rod ..then will bcome 2.3 that's enough..hehehe ..y don considere to put high cam ? if no high cam u change the adjustable cam pulley will bcome useless..^_^

ya lor.. i think wanna upgrade the intake/exhaust valves + retainers.. else is stock.. hehe ok laa..

really2 looking forward 2 do port n polish.. inside very2 muddy .. dirty woo.. need top overhaul later .. that's y looking for internal parts.. do one time .. no need do this then do that.. this n that.. later pening!

forged pistons n normal pistons different ar?.. as i know h22a ori pistons are 87MM.. hmmmmm.. stockss pistons oso good ar.. + ringss..

still looking for manifold.. 4-2-1 or 4 only.. header.. hehe

SPOON still got.. u want front strut only or 1 set? (Front + back) .. but advise if u got subwoofer at the back... cannot fit wan.. coz the rear bar is inside ur bonnet.
but check ur car if u already got below sway bar (Stablizer bar below ur 4ws/exhaust/rims_ then u dun need the upper bar.. but if u want oso no problem! janji no subwoofer/other things inside ur rear bonnet..

price can nego.. no problem..

port n polish also very expensive outside hahaha ..cheap cheap play la..like using high cam with adjustbale cam pulley n port polish is enough ..the valve using back normal ...if really got budget just change to titanium valve n valve spring hahaha this more syok man hahaha the engine can bcome more lighter....

the forged piston is different with ori ..it can made the compression more higher ..its not mean the size different ..i recomment to change the H23A con-rod..it can help u to get 2.3 cc ..cos the piston size is same with H22A just the con-rod more longer ....then u can get more higher toque power....better take out the crank shaft to doing balancing ...can stand for more higher RPM ^_^

last time i heard my cousin said his friend got RS-R 4-2-1 header for H22A ..i don know still available or not ..i help u to ask 1st la ..

n the spoon strut bar ..1 set RM300 can ah ? cos really money not enough hahaha if can more cheaper ..lagi baik la hahaha ...i think if got subwooder still can install la ..can find other place to put the woofer box ma hahaha..actually the sway bar is for cornering use ..the strut bar still can help ur car body away from "bengkok" cos of the G-force when cornering..