Honda jazz parts , where to get?

DRFT_240sx

Hi everyone ,

Just wondering where do u get your parts for honda jazz?

specifically momo steering bozz kit , momo steering , and short shifter and coilovers.

thank you so much.

CHeers

Momo steering can buy at kakimotor.. including bosskit.. NRG boskit should hv for jazz as well.. short shift i dont think i'v seen any in market for jazz in m'sia since m'sia Jazz market are auto tranny..

for adjustable coilovers u can try shopping at sunway or order from tyre shops.. but not much choice of brands available though..

thx for the feedback LuKa

but i went kakimotor , they told me they dont have bosskit for the jazz , that's why i'm scratching my head how come i see some jazz on the road have aftermarket steering.

ok no worries on the short shifter ,

but coilovers order from tyre shops? which one? i didnt know tyre shop sells suspension parts.

more details of shop name or contact number if u have. thanks a lot

go take a ronda ronda at sunway ..i think u cna find it ....i think GAB have the coilover kua..RSONE lor..

You can try contact the company below.. ask whether they hv NRG boskit for Jazz/fit.. but NRG Boskit are the thin type...

CYBERTECH ENTERPRISE

Address: No.5, Jln Perindustri PBP 10,
Taman Industri Pusat Bandar Puchong,
47100 Puchong ,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
Tel: +603 5882 1841/1842
Fax: +603 5882 0705

thin type? shoot means will definately hit my thigh.

thanks for the contacts luka .

i thought honda jazz parts are available easily didnt know it was so hard to find even for a simple steering wheel + boss kit .

but GAB coilovers super hard?

the purpose for thin NRG boskit.. so that if you fit with a quick release it will be the same lenght or equivalent lenght to your stock steering...

If you r looking for a comfy ride.. to my experience.. HWL is the right choice, since the design is double tube.. a lil bit firmer than stock, but not bouncy..

wow u've even tested it before?

how much is a set of HWL? and how's their quality? gab very bouncy?

i want to get quick release as well , so the NRG will be perfect? did u get it from them too?

thanks for the info man

Ive tried it on a eg n a perdana for the Hwl.. quite comfy for street use in my opinion... n like most coilovers they give you warranty.. usually 2 years or 40,000km use... im not sure whether they have produce for Jazz model or not.. its made locally in sungai buloh by a company called Top perfect/HWL...

and yess.. i did buy my NRG from that company.. they are the distributor for NRG n arospeed products in malaysia... since i wanted a thin type Bosskit to fit with a quick release, only NRG produce thin Bosskit.. that way.. your steering will be place somewhere at the same lenght as ur stock steering position