Oct 17, 2005
:proud:

SORRY LOR..........

Bump: :proud:

SORRY LOR..........

kayeltan

Feb 3, 2009
30K? How to bring over to Peninsula? Need any paper or tax? Just need to find out..

ngokie

Oct 17, 2005
30K? How to bring over to Peninsula? Need any paper or tax? Just need to find out..
30k? i better keep for myself. :)

use plastic bag to tapau n bring back lor...

yes... need to use pen to sign on the paper. :)

Bump: thank you for everyone support....

currently there is a guy interested on the car.

so the car is temporary "freeze", will be informed later if have updated new.

thank you

thank you

thank you

thank you

laut

Aug 21, 2006
once again, i miss the opportunities any db8 for sale here :)

Bump: once again, i miss the opportunities any db8 for sale here :)

whoever lost a satria can go check it out.
its just parked by the roadside outside the perdana emerald condo...opposite citibank.
dunno if anyone report it...i guess not else police come tow it away.

from outside, almost everything has been stripped from it.
gray color.
no number plate.
no seats.
no lights.

iirc, the rims are SE ones.
dunno if engine got or not since i never bothered stop to take a closer look.