Honda Civic EP3 owners......

rev555

Dec 30, 2007
my fren at butterworth got one ep3 too..using spoon front caliper,,,,,,n one at my place...got 2 unit at nothen ...

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
it's ok guyz.....carry on....i m using rs sports tires.....and i some in stock for sale......
For the ep search....it goes on....

1. chicken03 white ep3
2. ?
3. ?

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
REV555:

Kenny is your friend ah????? you know ........... him ?

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Ok Chicken.... lets get it going....

For the ep search....it goes on....

1. chicken03 white ep3
2. minivan black ep3 bangi

Prasath... how much u got the Goodyear RS for?? I wanted these initially, but they only came in 225s. I hesitated to run 225s on 8JJ rims. So i went for 215 Potenza RE050. I second u on organising a trackday!!! Ive been away from the track for almost 2 years!!! Tumpang orang only no syok!! Can't wait to get back on track!! But i need good set of adjustables first, as u've seen currently stock standard :biggrin:

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
prasath now become goodyear supplier :rofl::rofl:

aaron those guys were enjoying the track day. not sure how many of us went but jerry, misri, azad, ah siang were there. fadhil also 'mengular' and dropped by to sepang hahaha.

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Oh yeah... today HCOC trackday... a work college invited me yesterday, but last minute already. Cannot get leave on such short notice (Me org makan gaji maa). He drives a scooby v8, but went with a few FDR friends, he said it was RM300, 9-12pm ....
Syok huh?! poeple busy going to work, u go layan lap @ sepang!! :banghead:

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
prasath now become goodyear supplier :rofl::rofl:

aaron those guys were enjoying the track day. not sure how many of us went but jerry, misri, azad, ah siang were there. fadhil also 'mengular' and dropped by to sepang hahaha.

All the club veterans is on track....Fast and Furious :biggrin::biggrin:

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
minivan: I have goodyear rs sports 215/40/17 as well as 235/40/17 in stock and i have a set of buddy club adjustable for ep3....PM me

i was suppose to go for da track day also but got to work...to bad......waiting for a open track day....

benzer

Nov 16, 2003
Is was a good day for track race today! sunny and not too hot, about 40 cars separated to expert and noob drivers.. so about 20 cars per session! NICE

Follow them and got some free rides!:rofl:

Now getting more gatal liao:banghead: when is the next track day fall on weekend?!?! or a close track day for all DC5 EP3 and FD2!?

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
minivan: I have goodyear rs sports 215/40/17 as well as 235/40/17 in stock and i have a set of buddy club adjustable for ep3....PM me

i was suppose to go for da track day also but got to work...to bad......waiting for a open track day....
See!! I get to know one ep3 guy in here and i'm already being offered tyres and suspension!! UGPM :biggrin:

close track day for all DC5 EP3 and FD2!?
If this becomes a reality... u can definately count me in!!

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
ya ya lets do it......eps, dcs and fds track day....dun forget the eks ....type r family day....ahahhaha

Still looking for EP3 owners.....where r u guys or maybe gals.....:driver:

NFS

I think the track day can be arrange ... Subcon our track master sure can think of some ways ....

right bro Subcon??! :driver:

Bump: I think the track day can be arrange ... Subcon our track master sure can think of some ways ....

right bro Subcon??! :driver:

Mitsubishi Eterna RS Twin Turbo 240bhp
  1. Complete top head with wiring,computer box (upgrade in japan), 6 unit EVO3 510cc fuel injector,mirage throttle body with aluminium adapter,HKS SuperAirFlow filter,airflow sensor,fuel regulator,USA performance plug cable,dashboard with aircond digital & 2 sets new timing belt etc.[FONT=&quot][/FONT]
  2. EVO3 intercooler complete with stainless steel piping (for eterna 6a12TT) & 4 sets...